Admissions Staff

 

Ramon Blakley, Director of Admissions
ramon.blakley@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

Jessi Jenkins, Administrative Asst. to the Director of Admissions
jessi.jenkins@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

(Click Here To Meet Your Admission Counselor)                                                                                                         

(staff in alpha order)

Tumaini Afful, Regional Admissions Counselor
tumaini.afful@gcsu.edu
478-445-6189

Linda Blair, Admissions Advisor
linda.blair@gcsu.edu
478-445-5779

Jillian Bolak, Admissions Counselor
jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu
478-445-5995

Will Brown, Senior Associate Director 
will.brown@gcsu.edu
478-387-5501

Teresa Davis, Admissions Advisor
teresa.davis@gcsu.edu
478-445-5123

Bianca Durant, Admissions Counselor
Bianca.durant@gcsu.edu
478-445-3651

Javier Francisco, Associate Director
javier.francisco@gcsu.edu
478-445-1991

Jessica Gore, Associate Director
jessica.gore@gcsu.edu
478-445-1284

Elaine Harris, Admissions Advisor
elaine.harris@gcsu.edu
478-445-2771

Nam Nguyen, Regional Admissions Counselor
nam.nguyen@gcsu.edu
478-414-8989

Alison Shepherd, Assistant Director
alison.shepherd@gcsu.edu
478-445-3652

Bailey Wilson, Administrative Asst. for Communications
bailey.wilson@gcsu.edu
478-445-2774

Vacant, Transfer Admissions Counselor
admissions@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283