Your impact on Georgia College

Our alumni stand as a testament to the enduring value of a liberal arts education.

While we are a public university, we still rely heavily on gifts from generous alumni and benefactors. Your gift enables us to continue the Georgia College legacy for future generations, and to constantly enhance and expand the learning experience of our students. And in turn, our students take their liberal arts degrees, go out into the world, and make a difference in many lives.

Thank you for considering a gift to Georgia College. To reach us directly, contact:  

University Advancement
421 W. Montgomery St.
Campus Box 96
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5400

Make a Gift

 

Our Staff

Monica Delisa

Vice President 
monica.delisa@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945

Elizabeth Hines

Associate Vice President
elizabeth.hines@gcsu.edu
478-445-1236

Bob Preston

Senior Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
bob.preston@gcsu.edu
478-445-8515

Merissa Fedeli

Development Officer
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
merissa.fedeli@gcsu.edu
478-445-8548

Emily Lim Boewadt

Development Officer
College of Health Sciences
emily.lim.boewadt@gcsu.edu
478-445-5137

Larry Simpson

Senior Director of Development
J. Whitney Bunting College of Business
larry.simpson@gcsu.edu
478-445-8129

Steve Argo

Development Officer
Athletics and Parent Programs
stephen.argo@gcsu.edu
478-445-8637

Michael Watson

Development Officer
Campus Initiatives
michael.watson1@gcsu.edu
478-445-8522