Art
Department of Art Overview Welcome from the Chair Faculty and Staff Upcoming Events Galleries Exhibitions Visiting Artists & Scholars Program Undergraduate Programs Graduate Programs Student Information Scholarship Information Alumni News
spacer

Faculty and Staff

Bill Fisher William (Bill) Fisher, Chair
Professor of Art
MFA, Visual Arts, Ohio University
103 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-4572 
william.fisher@gcsu.edu
Ainsley Eubanks

Ainsley Eubanks
Senior Administrative Secretary
102 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-4572
ainsley.eubanks@gcsu.edu

 


Art History Faculty

Elissa Auerbach Elissa Auerbach
Associate Professor of Art History
PhD, Art History, University of Kansas
303 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-0808
elissa.auerbach@gcsu.edu
Roxanne Roxanne Farrar
Professor of Art
PhD, Humanities, Florida State University
207 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-1188
roxanne.farrar@gcsu.edu
This is not an accurate image Fadhili Mshana
Professor of Art
PhD, Art History, Binghamton University, SUNY
309 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-2430
fadhili.mshana@gcsu.edu
Tina Yarborough Tina Yarborough
Professor of Art
PhD, Art History, University of Chicago
301 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-6089
tina.yarborough@gcsu.edu
  

Museum Studies Faculty

Carlos Carlos M. Herrera
Associate Professor of Art – Museum Studies
Blackbridge Hall Art Gallery - Gallery Coordinator
MFA, Museum Studies, California State University at Fullerton
107 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-7025
carlos.herrera@gcsu.edu

Studio Art Faculty

Valerie Aranda

Valerie Aranda
Professor of Art, Drawing and Painting
MFA, Visual Arts, University of California,
San Diego
218 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-2431
valerie.aranda@gcsu.edu

Emily Gomez Emily J. Gómez
Associate Professor of Art, Photography
MFA, Art, University of Georgia, Athens
023 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-1759
emily.gomez@gcsu.edu
www.emilyjgomez.com
www.flickr.com/emilyjgomez
 gomez portrait

Ernesto Gómez
Academic Professional and Gallery Technician
MFA, University of Georgia, Athens
110 Blackbridge Hall
CBX 094
478-445-4572
ernesto.gomez@gcsu.edu
www.ernestorgomez.com

TeaYoun Kim-Kassor TeaYoun Kim-Kassor
Assistant Professor of Art
MFA, Fine Art, The University of Tennessee
321 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-6807
teayoun.kim-kassor@gcsu.edu
Sandra Trujillo Sandra Trujillo
Associate Professor of Art, Ceramics
MFA, Ceramic Art, University of Colorado Boulder
306 Ennis Hall
CBX 094
478-445-7024
sandra.trujillo@gcsu.edu
   
   
sideTreePhoto
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu