Faculty and Staff

The Faculty and Staff of PALS was featured in the College of Arts and Sciences Newsletter in 2017. Check it out for more information on our team!

 

Administrative Faculty and Staff


Dr. Sunita Manian
Chair, Philosophy and Liberal Studies

Beeson 337
CBX 111
(478) 445-2283
sunita.manian@gcsu.edu


Jim McManmon M.A.
Administrative Assistant / Instructor

Beeson 336
CBX 111
(478) 445-5221
jim.mcmanmon@gcsu.edu

 

Department Faculty


Dr. Mark Causey
Lecturer of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Beeson 354
CBX 111
(478) 445-5226
mark.causey@gcsu.edu


Dr. Juli Gittinger
Lecturer of Religious Studies

Beeson 341
CBX 111
(478) 445-8618
juli.gittinger@gcsu.edu


Dr. Sabrina Hom
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Beeson 340
CBX 111
(478) 445-2291
sabrina.hom@gcsu.edu


Dr. Matthew Milligan
Lecturer of Buddhism

Beeson 347
CBX 111
(478) 445-5238
matthew.milligan@gcsu.edu


Dr. Isadora Mosch
Lecturer of Philosophy

Beeson 353
CBX 111
(478) 445-1462
isadora.mosch@gcsu.edu


Dr.  Jameliah Shorter-Bourhanou​​ (*on leave)
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Beeson 357
CBX 111
(478) 445-8543
jameliah.shorter@gcsu.edu


Ms. Brooke Rudow-Abouharb
Visiting Lecturer of Philosophy

Beeson 357
CBX 111
(478) 445-8543
brooke.rudowabouharb@gcsu.edu


Dr. Huayu (Henry) Wang
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Beeson 349
CBX 111
(478) 445-8623
huaiyu.wang@gcsu.edu


Dr. James Winchester
Coordinator, Program of Philosophy
Professor of Philosophy

Beeson 358
CBX 111
(478) 445-5513
james.winchester@gcsu.edu