Budget Office Budget Office Overview
Business and Accounting Overview Accounting     Payments to Foreign Nationals Business Office     Petty Cash     Cash Handling     Perkins Loan Program
Financial Systems Overview
Payroll Services Overview
Materials Management Overview Purchasing Asset Management Central Receiving Moving Services
Student Accounts Overview Tuition and Fees Course Fees Student Refunds Billing and Payments Nelnet Payment Plan Mandatory Health Insurance Waivers
spacer

Welcome to the Accounting Office

Accounting Services performs the accounting functions of the university in accordance with policies and procedures established by the Board of Regents.

Meet Our Staff:

Susan Demmon
Accounting Supervisor
susan.demmon@gcsu.edu
478-445-2478

Young Ho Cha
Accountant II
youngho@cha@gcsu.edu
478-445-6801

Omega Hedgepeth
Accountant I
omega.hedgepeth@gcsu.edu
478-445-1178

Daphne Campbell
Senior Accounting Assistant
daphne.campbell@gcsu.edu
478-445-6093

Kimberly Moore
Accounting Assistant
kimberly.moore@gcsu.edu
478-445-2961

Will Smith
Accounting Assistant
william.smith8@gcsu.edu
478-445-6540

 

 

Parks Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu