Faculty/Staff


Administrative Faculty and Staff



Whelan


Dr. Catherine Whelan
Chair
Professor of Accounting
403 Atkinson Hall
478-445-6054
catherine.whelan@gcsu.edu



Whittle


Susan Whittle
Administrative Assistant
Department of Accounting
402 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4023
susan.whittle@gcsu.edu


Accounting Faculty


Copeland


Dean Copelan
Lecturer of Accounting
209A Atkinson Hall
478-445-2577
dean.copelan@gcsu.edu


Kel-Ann Ayler


Kel-Ann Eyler
Associate Professor of Accounting
407 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2582
kel-ann.eyler@gcsu.edu


Gorham


Roberta Gorham
Lecturer of Accounting
409 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2584
roberta.gorham@gcsu.edu


King


Dr. Teresa King
​Professor of Accounting
410 Atkinson Hall
478-445-1598
teresa.king@gcsu.edu


McMillan


Dr. Ben McMillan
​Assistant Professor of Accounting
406 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2581
ben.mcmillan@gcsu.edu




Susan Manrodt
Lecturer of Accounting
422 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8632
susan.manrodt@gcsu.edu


Moore


Dr. Tom Moore
Professor of Accounting
408 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2583
tom.moore@gcsu.edu


Dr. Eddie Thomas


Dr. Eddie Thomas
Assistant Professor of Accounting
418B Atkinson Hall
478-445-8643
eddie.thomas@gcsu.edu


Yakhou


Dr. Mehenna Yakhou
​Professor of Accounting
405 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2580
mehenna.yakhou@gcsu.edu

 

Legal Environment of Business Faculty


el-jourbagy


Jehan El-Jourbagy
Assistant Professor of Business Law
209A Atkinson Hall
478-445-8662
jehan.eljourbagy@gcsu.edu


Orms

Cynthia Orms
Assistant Professor of Business Law
209 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2414
cynthia.orms@gcsu.edu

 

Department of Accounting
402 Atkinson Hall  |  Campus Box 15
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4023
Fax: (478) 445-3199