Overview Upcoming Events Introduction Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Dean's Welcome Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Dean's Welcome Overview MBA MBA-Concentration Full-Time MBA The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory College of Business Directory
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z
Dr. Arias

Arias, J.J. (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
421 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2085
E-mail: jj.arias@gcsu.edu

Dr. Beadles

Beadles, Nicholas (Dr.)
Interim Chair
Management
430 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4324
E-mail: nick.beadles@gcsu.edu

 Kari Brown

Brown, Kari (Ms.)
Business Outreach Coordinator
Dean's Office
203 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1310
E-mail: kari.brown@gcsu.edu

Dr. Clark

Clark, Chris (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
415 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2588
E-mail: christopher.clark@gcsu.edu

Ms. Collier

Collier, Caroline (Ms.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
309 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2595
E-mail: caroline.collier@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://ccollier.gcsu.edu 

Dr. Conaway

Conaway, Brooke (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
413 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1240
E-mail: brooke.conaway@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Duesing

Duesing, Bob (Dr.)
Management
425 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2571
E-mail: bob.duesing@gcsu.edu

Dr. Elder

Elder, Kevin (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
316 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4182
E-mail: kevin.elder@gcsu.edu

Dr. Fair

Fair, Betty (Dr.)
Management
315 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4101
E-mail: betty.fair@gcsu.edu

Dr. Farr

Farr, Ken (Dr.)
Chair
Economics & Finance
401 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4023
E-mail: ken.farr@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://kenfarr.gcsu.edu/

Dr. Flynn

Flynn, Jan (Dr.)
Management
423 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2569
E-mail: jan.flynn@gcsu.edu

Folk, Jessie

Folk, Jessie (Mrs.)
Economics & Finance
209A Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2415
E-mail: jessie.folk@gcsu.edu

Dr. Fontenot

Fontenot, Renee (Dr.)
Marketing
318 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2593
E-mail: renee.fontenot@gcsu.edu

 


Gangi, Heather (Ms.)

Accounting
420 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2578
E-mail: heather.gangi@gcsu.edu

 


Geddy, Margaret (Ms.)

Information Systems & Computer Science
319 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2566
E-mail: margaret.geddy@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Godin

Godin, Joy (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
304 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2565
E-mail: joy.godin@gcsu.edu

Dr. Goette

Goette, Tanya (Dr.)
Chair
Information Systems & Computer Science
302 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5721
E-mail: tanya.goette@gcsu.edu

Dr. Goings

Goings, Douglas (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
320 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2567
E-mail: douglas.goings@gcsu.edu

Ms. Gorham

Gorham, Roberta (Ms.)
Accounting
409 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2584
E-mail: roberta.gorham@gcsu.edu

Ms. Hanson

Hanson, Lynn (Ms.)
Graduate Programs
215 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5115
E-mail: lynn.hanson@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Humphries


Humphries, Sally (Dr.)

Information Systems & Computer Science
303 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2564
E-mail: sally.humphries@gcsu.edu

DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu