Overview Dean's Welcome Upcoming Events Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board Marketing Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Overview MBA MBA-Concentration The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory Directory by Discipline Directory A-Z
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z
Dr. Arias

Arias, J.J. (Dr.)
Professor of Economics
421 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2085
E-mail: jj.arias@gcsu.edu

Dr. Beadles

Beadles, Nicholas (Dr.)
Interim Chair
Professor of Management
430 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2575
E-mail: nick.beadles@gcsu.edu

 Kari Brown

Brown, Kari (Ms.)
Business Outreach Coordinator
Dean's Office
203B Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1310
E-mail: kari.brown@gcsu.edu

Dr. Clark

Clark, Chris (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Economics
415 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2588
E-mail: christopher.clark@gcsu.edu

Ms. Collier

Collier, Caroline (Ms.)
Lecturer of Management Information Systems 
Director of Center of Design and eCommerce
306D Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2595
E-mail: caroline.collier@gcsu.edu

Dr. Conaway

Conaway, Brooke (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Economics
413 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1240
E-mail: brooke.conaway@gcsu.edu

 

Alicia Puckett

Dent, Alicia (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Information Systems & Computer Science, Marketing
301 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5721
E-mail: alicia.dent@gcsu.edu

Dr. Duesing

Duesing, Bob (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Management
425 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2571
E-mail: bob.duesing@gcsu.edu

Dr. Elder

Elder, Kevin (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
316 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4182
E-mail: kevin.elder@gcsu.edu

Dr. Farr

Farr, Ken (Dr.)
Chair
Professor of Economics
401 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1804
E-mail: ken.farr@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://kenfarr.gcsu.edu/

Dr. Flynn

Flynn, Jan (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Management
423 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2569
E-mail: jan.flynn@gcsu.edu

Folk, Jessie

Folk, Jessie (Mrs.)
Lecturer of Economics
433 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2415
E-mail: jessie.folk@gcsu.edu

Dr. Fontenot

Fontenot, Renee (Dr.)
Professor of Marketing
318 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2593
E-mail: renee.fontenot@gcsu.edu

Meg Geddy


Geddy, Margaret (Dr.)

Lecturer of Business Communications
319 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-8580
E-mail: margaret.geddy@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Godin

Godin, Joy (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
304 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2565
E-mail: joy.godin@gcsu.edu

Dr. Goette

Goette, Tanya (Dr.)
Chair
Professor of Management Information Systems
302 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2563
E-mail: tanya.goette@gcsu.edu

Dr. Goings

Goings, Douglas (Dr.)
Professor of Business Communications & Management Information Systems 
320 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2567
E-mail: douglas.goings@gcsu.edu

Ms. Gorham

Gorham, Roberta (Ms.)
Lecturer of Accounting
409 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2584
E-mail: roberta.gorham@gcsu.edu

Ms. Hanson

Hanson, Lynn (Ms.)
Graduate Programs
215 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5115
E-mail: lynn.hanson@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Humphries


Humphries, Sally (Dr.)

Professor of Business Communications & Management Information Systems
303 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2564
E-mail: sally.humphries@gcsu.edu

back to top
DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu