Overview Upcoming Events Introduction Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Dean's Welcome Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Dean's Welcome Overview MBA MBA-Concentration Full-Time MBA The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory College of Business Directory
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z

Ms. Jefferson

Jefferson, Paula (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Management
432 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4324
E-mail: paula.jefferson@gcsu.edu

Dr. Teresa

King, Teresa (Dr.)
Accounting
410 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1598
E-mail: teresa.king@gcsu.edu

sara liao-troth

Liao-Troth, Sara (Dr.)
Marketing
205D Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1312
E-mail: sara.liao-troth@gcsu.edu

Dr. Juan Ling

Ling, Juan (Dr.)
Management
427 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2573
E-mail: juan.ling@gcsu.edu

Dr. Ling Ling, Leng (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
414 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2587
E-mail: leng.ling@gcsu.edu
Dr. Cathy Liu Liu, Yi "Cathy" (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
313 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-3344
E-mail: yi.liu@gcsu.edu
Dr. Lowery

Lowery, Chris (Dr.)
Management
429 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2576
E-mail: chris.lowery@gcsu.edu

Dr. Marshall

Marshall, Bryan (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
305 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2137
E-mail: bryan.marshall@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://bryanmarshall.com

Dr. McIntyre McIntyre, David (Dr.)
Accounting
407 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2582
E-mail: david.mcintyre@gcsu.edu
Dr. McMillan

McMillan, Ben (Dr.)
Accounting
406 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2581
E-mail: ben.mcmillan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Miller


Miller, William (Dr.)

Management
426 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2572
E-mail: william.miller@gcsu.edu

Dr. Moore

Moore, Tom (Dr.)
Accounting
408 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2583
E-mail: tom.moore@gcsu.edu

 


Morey, Jade (Ms.)

Graduate Programs
205C Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-8129
E-mail: jade.morey@gcsu.edu



Ms. Mosely

Mosley, Renee (Ms.)
Graduate Programs
215 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5115
E-mail: renee.mosley@gcsu.edu

Dr. Narain Narain, Lucky (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
419 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-3521
E-mail: lucky.narain@gcsu.edu
Ms. Orms

Orms, Cynthia (Ms.)
Accounting
209 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2414
E-mail: cynthia.orms@gcsu.edu

Janna Parker

Parker, Janna (Dr.)
Marketing
214 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1543
E-mail: janna.parker@gcsu.edu

Dr. James E. Payne

Payne, James E. (Dr.)
Dean
205 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5497
E-mail: james.payne@gcsu.edu

Dr. Phelps

Phelps, Gita (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
312 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2953
E-mail: gita.phelps@gcsu.edu

Alicia Puckett

Puckett, Alicia (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Information Systems & Computer Science, Marketing
301 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5721
E-mail: alicia.puckett@gcsu.edu

back to top
Georgia College Campus
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu