Overview Dean's Welcome Upcoming Events Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board Marketing Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Overview MBA MBA-Concentration The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory Directory by Discipline Directory A-Z
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z
Ms. Jefferson

Jefferson, Paula (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Management
432 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4324
E-mail: paula.jefferson@gcsu.edu

Dr. Teresa

King, Teresa (Dr.)
Professor of Accounting
410 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1598
E-mail: teresa.king@gcsu.edu

sara liao-troth

Liao-Troth, Sara (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
E-mail: sara.liao-troth@gcsu.edu

Dr. Juan Ling

Ling, Juan (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Management
427 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2573
E-mail: juan.ling@gcsu.edu

Dr. Ling Ling, Leng (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Finance
414 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2587
E-mail: leng.ling@gcsu.edu
Dr. Cathy Liu Liu, Yi "Cathy" (Dr.)
Professor of Computer Science
313 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-3344
E-mail: yi.liu@gcsu.edu
Dr. Lowery

Lowery, Chris (Dr.)
Professor of Management
429 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2576
E-mail: chris.lowery@gcsu.edu

 

 

 



Manrodt, Karl (Dr.)
Professor of Management
Director of Master of Logistics & Supply Chain Management
205B Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1312
E-mail: karl.manrodt@gcsu.edu

Dr. Marshall

Marshall, Bryan (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
306B Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2137
E-mail: bryan.marshall@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://bryanmarshall.com

Dr. Mathur

Mathur, Manisha (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
311 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2566
E-mail: manisha.mathur@gcsu.edu

Dr. McIntyre McIntyre, David (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Accounting
407 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2582
E-mail: david.mcintyre@gcsu.edu
Dr. McMillan

McMillan, Ben (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Accounting
406 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2581
E-mail: ben.mcmillan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Miller


Miller, William (Dr.)

Associate Professor of Management
426 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2572
E-mail: william.miller@gcsu.edu

Matthew Mize


Mize, Matthew (Mr.)

Development Officer
Dean's Office
203 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-8129
E-mail: matthew.mize@gcsu.edu

Dr. Moore

Moore, Tom (Dr.)
Professor of Business Law
408 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2583
E-mail: tom.moore@gcsu.edu

Ms. Mosely

Mosley, Renee (Ms.)
Graduate Programs
215 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5115
E-mail: renee.mosley@gcsu.edu

Dr. Narain Narain, Lucky (Dr.)
Professor of Finance
419 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-3521
E-mail: lucky.narain@gcsu.edu
Ms. Orms

Orms, Cynthia (Ms.)
Assistant Professor of Business Law
209 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2414
E-mail: cynthia.orms@gcsu.edu

Dr. James E. Payne

Payne, James E. (Dr.)
Dean
Professor of Economics
203 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2600
E-mail: james.payne@gcsu.edu

Dr. Phelps

Phelps, Gita (Dr.)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
312 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2953
E-mail: gita.phelps@gcsu.edu

back to top
Georgia College Campus
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu