Overview Upcoming Events Introduction Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Dean's Welcome Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Dean's Welcome Overview MBA MBA-Concentration Full-Time MBA The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory College of Business Directory
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z
Matt Roessing

Roessing, Matt (Mr.)
Accounting
210 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2577
E-mail: matt.roessing@gcsu.edu 

Dr. Ryan

Ryan, Chuck (Dr.)
Management
428 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2574
E-mail: chuck.ryan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Sams

Sams, Doreen (Dr.)
Marketing
212 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-0966
E-mail: doreen.sams@gcsu.edu

Dr. Scafidi

Scafidi, Ben (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
420 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2578
E-mail: ben.scafidi@gcsu.edu

Dr. Schwartz

Schwartz, Joe (Dr.)
Chair
Marketing
321 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2596
E-mail: joe.schwartz@gcsu.edu
Web site: http://iscs.gcsu.edu/joe

Mr. Simmons

Simmons, Patrick (Mr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
322B Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1199
E-mail: patrick.simmons@gcsu.edu

Mr. Smith

Smith, Ron (Mr.)
Marketing
213 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4075
E-mail: ronald.smith@gcsu.edu  

Dr. Swinton

Swinton, John (Dr.)
Economics & Finance
416 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2591
E-mail: john.swinton@gcsu.edu

Ms. Waddell

Waddell, Deanie (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Economics & Finance
433 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4210
E-mail: deanie.waddell@gcsu.edu

Dr. Whelan

Whelan, Catherine (Dr.)
Interim Associate Dean
203 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5497
E-mail: catherine.whelan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Whitfield

Whitfield, Mike (Dr.)
Management
431 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1805
E-mail: mike.whitfield@gcsu.edu

Ms. Whittle

Whittle, Susan (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Accounting
402 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4023
E-mail: susan.whittle@gcsu.edu

donnie williams Williams, Donnie (Mr.)
Management
205A Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2599
E-mail: donnie.williams@gcsu.edu
Dr. Woodard Woodard, Howard (Dr.)
Associate CIO
204 Chappell Hall
Phone: 478-445-6898
E-mail: howard.woodard@gcsu.edu
Dr. Xu

Xu, Zhenhui (Dr.)
Economics
314 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4102
E-mail: zenhui.xu@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yakhou

Yakhou, Mehenna (Dr.)
Accounting
405 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2580
E-mail: mehenna.yakhou@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yang

Yang, Jiaqin (Dr.)
Management
424 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2570
E-mail: jiaqin.yang@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yao

Yao, Jeng-Foung (Dr.)
Information Systems & Computer Science
317 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5483
E-mail: jf.yao@gcsu.edu

Dr. Young

Young, Dale (Dr.) 
Interim Dean
216 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5497
E-mail: dale.young@gcsu.edu

Atkinson Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu