Overview Dean's Welcome Upcoming Events Newsletter Around Atkinson News Mission & Implications Information for Faculty Annual Report
Advisory Board College Advisory Board IT Advisory Board Accounting Advisory Board Marketing Advisory Board
Undergraduate Majors Accounting Computer Science Economics Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Undergraduate Minors Business Administration Computer Science Economics Finance Management Management Information Systems Marketing
Graduate Programs Overview MBA MBA-Concentration The Georgia WebMBAŽ MACC MMIS MLSCM
Student Resource Center Overview General Information How to Register FAQs Checksheets Forms Apply for a Scholarship Required Syllabus Statements
Career Services Overview Resources Hiring Companies Professional Development In the News
Faculty Staff Directory Directory by Discipline Directory A-Z
Student Organizations View Student Organizations
Honor Societies List of Honor Societies
Business Mentorship Program Home Mentor Bios Mentor Partner Bios Contact Us FAQ Resources
spacer

College of Business Faculty Staff Directory


A-H | I-P| Q-Z
Dr. Regmi

Regmi, Krishna (Dr.)
Lecturer of Economics
205D Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-8521
E-mail: krishna.regmi@gcsu.edu

Matt Roessing

Roessing, Matt (Mr.)
Assistant Professor of Business Law
210 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2577
E-mail: matt.roessing@gcsu.edu

Dr. Justin Roush

Roush, Justin (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Economics
420 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2578
E-mail: justin.roush@gcsu.edu

Kimberly Roush

Roush, Kimberly (Mrs.)
Lecturer of Marketing
205C Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2592
E-mail: kimberly.roush@gcsu.edu

Dr. Ryan

Ryan, Chuck (Dr.)
Professor of Management
428 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2574
E-mail: chuck.ryan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Sams

Sams, Doreen (Dr.)
Professor of Marketing
212 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-0966
E-mail: doreen.sams@gcsu.edu

Joe Schwartz

Schwartz, Joe (Dr.)
Professor of Marketing
214 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2596
E-mail: joe.schwartz@gcsu.edu

Mr. Simmons

Simmons, Patrick (Mr.)
Lecturer of Computer Science
322B Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1199
E-mail: patrick.simmons@gcsu.edu

Mr. Smith

Smith, Ron (Mr.)
Lecturer of Marketing
213 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4075
E-mail: ronald.smith@gcsu.edu

Dr. Swinton

Swinton, John (Dr.)
Professor of Economics
Director of Center for Economic Education
416 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2591
E-mail: john.swinton@gcsu.edu

Ms. Waddell

Waddell, Deanie (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
203A Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5497
E-mail: deanie.waddell@gcsu.edu

Dr. Whelan

Whelan, Catherine (Dr.)
Chair
Professor of Accounting
403 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-6054
E-mail: catherine.whelan@gcsu.edu

Dr. Whitfield

Whitfield, Mike (Dr.)
Professor of Management
431 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-1805
E-mail: mike.whitfield@gcsu.edu

Susan Whittle

Whittle, Susan (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
Accounting
Economics & Finance
402 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4023
E-mail: susan.whittle@gcsu.edu

donnie williams

Williams, Donnie (Dr.)
Assistant Professor of Management
205A Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2599
E-mail: donnie.williams@gcsu.edu

Dr. Woodard

Woodard, Howard (Dr.)
Associate CIO for Academic Technology
Professor of Management Information Systems
204 Chappell Hall
Phone: 478-445-6898
E-mail: howard.woodard@gcsu.edu

Dr. Xu

Xu, Zhenhui (Dr.)
Professor of Economics
314 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-4102
E-mail: zenhui.xu@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yakhou

Yakhou, Mehenna (Dr.)
Professor of Accounting
405 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2580
E-mail: mehenna.yakhou@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yang

Yang, Jiaqin (Dr.)
Professor of Management
424 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-2570
E-mail: jiaqin.yang@gcsu.edu

Dr. Yao

Yao, Jeng-Foung (Dr.)
Professor of Computer Science
317 Atkinson Hall
Phone: 478-445-5483
E-mail: jf.yao@gcsu.edu

Dr. Young

Young, Dale (Dr.) 
Associate Dean
Professor of Management Information Systems 
216 Atkinson Hall 
Phone: 478-445-2594
E-mail: dale.young@gcsu.edu

Atkinson Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu