Faculty/Staff

Administrative Faculty and Staff


Goette

Dr. Tanya Goette
Chair
Professor of Management Information Systems
302 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2563
tanya.goette@gcsu.edu


Noles

Rachel Noles
Administrative Assistant
301 Atkinson Hall
478-445-5721
rachel.noles@gcsu.edu

 

Business Communications Faculty


Geddy


Dr. Margaret Geddy
Lecturer of Business Communications
319 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8580
margaret.geddy@gcsu.edu


Goings


Dr. Douglas Goings
Professor of Business Communications & Management Information Systems
320 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2567
douglas.goings@gcsu.edu


Humphries


Dr. Sally Humphries
Professor of Business Communications & Management Information Systems
303 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2564
sally.humphries@gcsu.edu

 

Computer Science Faculty

 




Dr. Gongbing Hong
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
315 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4101
gongbing.hong@gcsu.edu


Liu


Dr. Yi "Cathy" Liu
Professor of Computer Science
313 Atkinson Hall
478-445-3344
yi.liu@gcsu.edu


Phelps


Dr. Gita Phelps
Associate Professor of Computer Science
312 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2953
gita.phelps@gcsu.edu


Frank Richardson


Frank Richardson
Lecturer of Computer Science
322B Atkinson Hall
478-445-1199
frank.richardson@gcsu.edu


Yao


Dr. Jenq-Foung Yao
Professor of Computer Science
317 Atkinson Hall
478-445-5483
jf.yao@gcsu.edu

 

Management Information Systems Faculty



Collier


Caroline Collier
Senior Lecturer of Management Information Systems
Director of Center of Design & eCommerce
306D Atkinson Hall
478-445-2595
caroline.collier@gcsu.edu


Elder


Dr. Kevin Elder
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
316 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4182
kevin.elder@gcsu.edu




Brad Fowler
Lecturer of Management Information Systems
306A Atkinson Hall
478-445-8521
brad.fowler@gcsu.edu


Godin


Dr. Joy Godin
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
304 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2565
joy.godin@gcsu.edu


Marshall


Dr. Bryan Marshall
Professor of Management Information Systems
306B Atkinson Hall
478-445-2137
bryan.marshall@gcsu.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

James Carlisle, james.carlisle@gcsu.edu
Randy Clark, randall.clark@gcsu.edu
Yvonne Council, yvonne.council@gcsu.edu
Kendra Evans, kendra.evens@gcsu.edu
Robert Gale, daniel.gale@gcsu.edu
Fred Godin, fred.godin@gcsu.edu
Karen Higgs, karen.higgs@gcsu.edu
William Jones, neil.jones@gcsu.edu
Eric Kobbe, eric.kobbe@gcsu.edu
Lynnette LaRocque, lynnette.larocque@gcsu.edu
Mark Misinco, mark.misinco@gcsu.edu
Cassie Napiercassie.napier@gcsu.edu
Dwayne Peterson, dwayne.peterson@gcsu.edu
Kelly Prior, kelly.prior@gcsu.edu
Lorianne Strawder, lori.strawder@gcsu.edu
Roy Trussell, kenneth.trussell@gcsu.edu



Department of Information Systems and Computer Science
301 Atkinson Hall  |  Campus Box 12
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-5721
Fax: (478) 445-5249