Faculty/Staff

Administrative Faculty and Staff
 


Jefferson


Paula Jefferson
Administrative Assistant
Management
432 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4324
                                             paula.jefferson@gcsu.edu

Management Faculty


Beadles


Dr. Nicholas Beadles
Professor of Management
430 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2575
nick.beadles@gcsu.edu


Duesing


Dr. Bob Duesing
Associate Professor of Management
425 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2571
bob.duesing@gcsu.edu


Dukes


Carey Dukes
Lecturer of Management
205D Atkinson Hall
478-445-8702
melvin.dukes@gcsu.edu


Flynn


Dr. Jan Flynn
Associate Professor of Management
423 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2569
jan.flynn@gcsu.edu


Ling


Dr. Juan Ling
Associate Professor of Management
427 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2573
juan.ling@gcsu.edu


Lowery


Dr. Chris Lowery
Professor of Management
429 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2576
chris.lowery@gcsu.edu


Miller


Dr. William Miller
Associate Professor of Management
426 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2572
william.miller@gcsu.edu


Ryan


Dr. Chuck Ryan
Professor of Management
428 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2574
chuck.ryan@gcsu.edu


Williams


Dr. Donnie Williams
Assistant Professor of Management
205A Atkinson Hall
478-445-2599
donnie.williams@gcsu.edu


Yang


Dr. Jiaqin Yang
Professor of Management
424 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2570
jiaqin.yang@gcsu.edu

Marketing Faculty


Dr. Renee Fontenot


Dr. Renee Fontenot
Professor of Marketing
318 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2593
renee.fontenot@gcsu.edu


Whitney Ginder


Dr. Whitney Ginder
Assistant Professor of Marketing
205A Atkinson Hall
478-445-8661
whitney.ginder@gcsu.edu


Dr. Sara Liao-Troth


Dr. Sara Liao-Troth
Assistant Professor of Logistics
301 Atkinson Hall
478-445-5721
sara.liao-troth@gcsu.edu


Mimi Rickard


Dr. Mary Kay (Mimi) Rickard
Assistant Professor of Marketing
311 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8661
mary.rickard@gcsu.edu


Kim Roush


Kimberly Roush
Lecturer of Marketing
205C Atkinson Hall
478-445-2592
kimberly.roush@gcsu.edu


Dr. Sams


Dr. Doreen Sams
Professor of Marketing
212 Atkinson Hall
478-445-0966
doreen.sams@gcsu.edu


Dr. Schwartz


Dr. Joanna Schwartz
Professor of Marketing
214 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2596
joanna.schwartz@gcsu.edu


Ron Smith


Ron Smith
Lecturer of Marketing
213 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4075
ronald.smith@gcsu.edu

Logistics Faculty


manrodt


Dr. Karl Manrodt
Professor of Logistics
321 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8632
karl.manrodt@gcsu.edu

 

 

 

Department of Management,Marketing,and Logistics
432 Atkinson Hall  |  Campus Box 11
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4324
Fax: (478) 445-0602