Administrative Services Overview and Staff Employee Recognition Awards Auxiliary Services Financial Planning and Management Human Resources & Employee Relations Public Safety Facilities Operations Facilities Planning
spacer
parkshall

CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS

Administrative Services and Campus Operations

The Division of Administrative Services and Campus Operations is responsible for the stewardship and enhancement of fiscal, human and physical resources of the university.

The Office of the Vice President is responsible for the leadership and management oversight for the following units:  Accounting,  Business Services, Budget, Payroll, Human Resources, Employee Relations, Materials Management (Purchasing), Auxiliary Services (Printing Services, Mail Services and Dining), Public Safety, Physical Plant and Emergency Preparedness and Occupational Safety.

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Susan Allen
susan.allen@gcsu.edu
Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
Assistant Vice President Financial Planning and Management
478-445-5148

Jen Yearwood
jen.yearwood@gcsu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
478-445-5148

 

DIVISION DEPARTMENT HEADS

Scott Beckner
scott.beckner@gcsu.edu
Director of Public Safety
478-445-4400

Greg Brown 
greg.brown@gcsu.edu
Interim Assistant VP Auxiliary Services & Enterprise Development
478-445-1976 

Kyle Cullars
kyle.cullars@gcsu.edu
Interim Director and Chief Human Resources Officer
Assistant Vice President Auxiliary Services & Enterprise Development
478-445-5596

Mark Duclos
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu
Director of Facilities/Plant Operations
478-445-4467

Dan Hann
dan.hann@gcsu.edu
Assistant Director of Payroll and Financial Systems
478-445-1784 

Candace Kobbe
candace.kobbe@gcsu.edu
Chief Accounting Officer
478-445-5651

Lilia McMichael
lilia.mcmichael@gcsu.edu 
Assistant Budget Director
478-445-5650 

Mark Meeks
mark.meeks@gcsu.edu
Director of Materials Management and Central Services
478-445-5851 

Michael Rickenbaker
michael.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu
Director of Facilities Planning/University Architect
478-445-4467


ABOUT GEORGIA COLLEGE: Georgia College, the state's designated Public Liberal Arts University, combines the educational experience expected at esteemed private liberal arts colleges with the affordability of public higher education. Its four colleges – arts and sciences, business, education and health sciences – provide 6,600 undergraduate and graduate students with an exceptional learning environment that extends beyond the classroom, with hands-on involvement with faculty research, community service, residential learning communities, study abroad and myriad internships.

A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu