Administrative Services Overview and Staff Employee Recognition Awards Auxiliary Services Financial Planning and Management Human Resources & Employee Relations Public Safety Facilities Operations Facilities Planning
spacer

Accounting Services


The Accounting Services Office performs accounting functions for the university in accordance with policies and procedures established by the Board of Regents.

 Staff
Carla Asbell
Assistant Controller
478-445-6091
carla.asbell@gcsu.edu

Diane Jahr
Accountant III
478-445-1178
diane.jahr@gcsu.edu
 
Young Ho Cha
Accountant II
478-445-6801
youngho.cha@gcsu.edu
 
Susan Demmon
Accountant II
478-445-2478
susan.demmon@gcsu.edu

Peggy Hodges
Sr. Accounting Assistant
478-445-6093
peggy.hodges@gcsu.edu

Sunita Boodhan-Day
Accounting Assistant
478-445-6540
sunita.boodhan-day@gcsu.edu

Billie Ann Mimbs
Accounting Assistant
478-445-2961
billie.mimbs@gcsu.edu 
 
 

DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu