Administrative Services Overview and Staff Employee Recognition Awards Auxiliary Services Financial Planning and Management Human Resources & Employee Relations Public Safety Facilities Operations Facilities Planning
spacer

Facilities Planning

OVERVIEW  |  STAFF   |   MASTER PLAN   |   REQUESTS

Mark Bowen
mark.bowen@gcsu.edu
Facilities Planning Project Manager
478-445-2541

Judy Case
judy.case@gcsu.edu
Facilities Planning Project Manager
478-445-2199

Janey McDade
janey.mcdade@gcsu.edu
Contract Specialist                                                                                        478-445-3327

Michael Rickenbaker
michael.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu
University Architect & Director of Facilities Planning
478-445-5523

Rhonda Roberson
rhonda.roberson@gcsu.edu                                               Administrative Assistant                                                                                             478-445-5829

Rick Ruark
rick.ruark@gcsu.edu
Associate Director for Facilities Planning                                                478-445-2888

Kim Umoh
kim.umoh@gcsu.edu
Engineering Drafter II
478-445-1424

 

atkinson
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu