Business Office
General Information Business Office Home
Student Accounts Billing and Payments Collections Mandatory Insurance Course Fees Online Course Fees Late Fees Refund Policy Refund for Reduction of Course Load Direct Deposit Guaranteed Tuition Rate
Tuition and Fees Undergraduate Graduate Maymester & Summer
Petty Cash Policy and Guidelines Reimbursement Procedures Forms
Cash Handling Policy and Guidelines Deposit Transmittals Forms
Perkins Loan Student Loan Collections
spacer
pinkDogwood

CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS

Business Office

Our goal is to provide sound financial controls while maintaining strict compliance with federal and state guidelines.  The Business Office provides financial services to students, faculty and staff at Georgia College. 

Location: 111 Parks Hall
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone:  478-445-5254
Fax:  478-445-1213
Email:  businessoffice@gcsu.edu


Mailing Address:
Georgia College Business Office
CBX 22
Milledgeville, GA  31061
 

Candace Kobbe
Comptroller/Chief Accounting Officer
478- 445-5651
candace.kobbe@gcsu.edu

Jan Beall
Financial Operations Manager
478- 445-6090
jan.beall@gcsu.edu

Sarah Batchelor
Accounting Assistant
478-445-5254
sarah.batchelor@gcsu.edu

Daphne Campbell
Accounting Clerk
478-445-6337
daphne.campbell@gcsu.edu

Gaynie Guy
Loan Clerk
478-445-4881
gegee.guy@gcsu.edu

Student Accounts

Wanda Ennis
Business System Anaylst
478-445-6091
wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu

Jaclyn Wilson
Student Accounts Coordinator
478-445-6094
jaclyn.wilson@gcsu.edu

 

A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu