General Overview & Info Welcome Registration
On-site Courses & Programs Course Catalog Professional Development Summer Camps Conferences Kids' University Road Scholar Customized Training Learning in Retirement Special Events
Online Courses Complete list of online courses
Quick Links Campus Map Contact Information Continuing Education Course Catalog Facilities Extended University Parking Information Request a Catalog Waivers of Liability (pdf) Staff Development Supply Lists and Schedules
Enter our

Virtual Registration Office

for more information about our

on-site courses and to

register now!

 
spacer

Contact Us


Continuing Education
Georgia College
Campus Box 040
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
478-445-5277 phone
478-445-6271 FAX


Director:

 Artis Williamson
 Director of Continuing Education and Public Services
 artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Program Staff:

Stephanie Westmoreland
Assistant Director of Continuing Education stephanie.westmoreland@gcsu.edu

Tony S. Brown
Program Coordinator
tony.brown@gcsu.edu

Carol Carver
Program Coordinator - Road Scholar
carol.carver@gcsu.edu

Cassie Lee Napier
Program Coordinator     
cassie.napier@gcsu.edu

Registration Staff:

Candice Griffeth
Registration Specialist  
candice.griffeth@gcsu.edu

Jakira Trawick
Office Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chappell Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu