General Overview & Info Welcome Registration
On-site Courses & Programs Course Catalog Professional Development Summer Camps Conferences Kids' University Road Scholar Customized Training Learning in Retirement Special Events
Online Courses Complete list of online courses
Quick Links Campus Map Contact Information Continuing Education Course Catalog Extended University Parking Information Request a Catalog Waivers of Liability (pdf) Staff Development Supply Lists and Schedules
Enter our

Virtual Registration Office

for more information about our

on-site courses and to

register now!

 
spacer

Contact Us


Continuing Education
Georgia College
Campus Box 040
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
478-445-5277 phone
478-445-6271 FAX


Director:

Artis Williamson, Director of Continuing Education and Public Services
artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Program Staff:

Stephanie Westmoreland, Program Coordinator stephanie.westmoreland@gcsu.edu

Tony S. Brown, Program Coordinator                             tony.brown@gcsu.edu

Carol Carver, Program Coordinator
carol.carver@gcsu.edu

Cassie Lee Napier, Program Coordinator             cassie.napier@gcsu.edu

Registration Staff:

Nora Wall, Registration Specialist
nora.wall@gcsu.edu

Candice Griffeth, Registration Specialist                     candice.griffeth@gcsu.edu

Courtney Bentley, Office Assistant
courtney.bentley@gcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chappell Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu