General Information Overview Meet Our Staff Contact
Services Advertising/Marketing Media Relations Merit Pages for Student Achievement Front Page News and Events Page Photography Services Publications University Television Web Development WRGC radio WRGC
Online Resources Events Calendar Faculty/Staff Directory
Request Services Publication Approval Request for Services
Identity Standards Licensing Style Book Graphic Identity Guidelines Web Guidelines Social Media Guidelines Download Logos
spacer

Contact Us

John Hachtel
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications
240 Lanier Hall
CBX 097
478-445-6804
john.hachtel@gcsu.edu

Brittiny Barber
Manager of Media Relations
424 Lanier Hall
CBX 097
478-445-1934
brittiny.barber@gcsu.edu

Victoria Fowler
Director of Publications and Marketing
251 Lanier Hall
CBX 097
478-445-7828
victoria.fowler@gcsu.edu 

Chris  Brown
Video Support Specialist, University Television
412 Atkinson Hall
CBX 009
478-445-2952
chris.brown@gcsu.edu


Mark Misinco
Senior Web Developer, University Communications
220 Lanier Hall
CBX 034
478-445-5579
mark.misinco@gcsu.edu

Stacey Lumley
Video Support Specialist, University Television
417-C Atkinson Hall
CBX 009
478-445-2952
stacey.lumley@gcsu.edu

Barbara Monnett
Director of Web and New Media, University Communications
220 Lanier Hall
CBX 034
478-445-2522
barbara.monnett@gcsu.edu

Aubrie Sofala
Marketing and Communications Specialist, University Communications
250 Lanier Hall
CBX 097
478-445-6203
aubrie.sofala@gcsu.edu

Tim Vacula
University Photographer, University Communications
252 Lanier Hall
CBX 097
478-445-6803
tim.vacula@gcsu.edu

Bill Wendt
Manager of Television Services, University Television
417-A Atkinson Hall
CBX 009
478-445-5589
bill.wendt@gcsu.edu

Mike Wooten
Operations Manager, WRGC 88.3 FM
138 West Campus Drive
CBX 097
478-445-8830
mike.wooten@gcsu.edu

 

 


 

University Communications
Georgia College

Campus Box 097 | Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone 478-445-4477; Fax 478-445-6795
gc.communications@gcsu.edu

 

Graduation - Bagpipes
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu