Our Staff

Omar Odeh

Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications

omar.odeh@gcsu.edu

Eric Jones

Office and Special Initiatives Coordinator

eric.jones@gcsu.edu

 

 

Public Affairs:


Brittiny Johnson

Director of Public Affairs

brittiny.johnson@gcsu.edu

Margaret Brown

Communications Coordinator

margaret.brown1@gcsu.edu

Cindy O'Donnell

Media Relations Specialist

cindy.odonnell@gcsu.edu

 

 

Marketing and Publications:


Victoria Fowler

Director of Marketing and Publications

victoria.fowler@gcsu.edu

Brooks Hinton

Publications Specialist

brooks.hinton@gcsu.edu

Keith Jackson

Offset Equipment Operator

keith.jackson@gcsu.edu

Kevin Lanning

Offset Press Operator

kevin.lanning@gcsu.edu

Kim Mills

Coordinator of Office Services

kim.mills@gcsu.edu

Jon Scott

Print Shop Manager 

jon.scott@gcsu.edu

Aubrie Sofala

Senior Marketing Communications Specialist

aubrie.sofala@gcsu.edu

 

 

Photography:


Anna Leavitt

Marketing Specialist, Photography & Videography

anna.leavitt@gcsu.edu

 

 

Web Communications:


Keely Hopkins

Director of Web Communications

keely.hopkins@gcsu.edu

Joshua Smith

Web Content Specialist

joshua.smith4@gcsu.edu

 

 

University Broadcasting:


Bill Wendt

Director of Broadcasting Services (radio, tv, and cable)

bill.wendt@gcsu.edu

Chris Brown

Video Specialist

chris.brown@gcsu.edu

Michael Gillett

Video Specialist

michael.gillett@gcsu.edu

Stacey Lumley

Video Production Manager

stacey.lumley@gcsu.edu

Daniel McDonald

Operations Manager WRGC

daniel.mcdonald@gcsu.edu