Center for Teaching & Learning Staff

Jeanne Sewell
Apple Teacher
Associate Professor & Interim Director, Center for Teaching & Learning
Library 3rd floor, Room 375
478-445-1269
jeanne.sewell@gcsu.edu

Steven Jones
Apple Teacher
Associate Professor & Assistant Director for Faculty Development
Library 3rd floor, Room 375
478-445-1253
steven.jones@gcsu.edu

Karah Hagins
​Apple Teacher
Instructional Designer Specialist
Library 3rd floor, Room 375
478-445-8721
karah.hagins@gcsu.edu

Jaclyn Queen
Apple Teacher
Instructional Designer
Library 3rd floor, Room 375
478-445-1276
jaclyn.queen@gcsu.edu

Barbara Szyjko
Instructional Technology Staff Specialist
Library 3rd floor, Room 375  
478-445-1272  
barbara.szyjko@gcsu.edu

Laura Mender
Systems Analyst
Library 3rd floor, Room 375  
478-445-5260 
laura.mender@gcsu.edu

Sara Stephens
Administrative Assistant 
Library 3rd floor, Room 375 
478-445-1248
sara.stephens@gcsu.edu