Department of Foundations and Secondary Education Faculty

Campus Box 79    
Milledgeville, Georgia  31061    
Phone: 478-445-7368   
FAX: 478-445-6577

 

Interim Chairperson
BrianMumma

Dr. Diane Gregg
Assistant Professor
134B Kilpatrick
478-445-1505
diane.gregg@gcsu.edu  



                                                  

   

Foundations
BrianMumma Dr. Marianne Edwards
Assistant Professor
119 Kilpatrick
478-445-7362
marianne.edwards@gcsu.edu
BrianMumma Dr. Jane Hinson
Professor
220 Kilpatrick
478-445-7368
jane.hinson@gcsu.edu
Rui Kang Dr. Rui Kang
Associate Professor
138 Kilpatrick
478-445-0512
rui.kang@gcsu.edu
BrianMumma Dr. Marcia Peck
Assistant Professor
122 Kilpatrick
478-445-2513
marcia.peck@gcsu.edu
Yeprem Dr. Yeprem Mehranian
Assistant Professor
228K Kilpatrick
478-445-2524
yeprem.mehranian@gcsu.edu
   

Secondary Education
BrianMumma Dr. Cynthia Alby
Professor
201 Kilpatrick
478-445-2358
cynthia.alby@gcsu.edu
BrianMumma Dr. Betta Borrelli
Assistant Professor
Macon 524
478-752-1073
betta.borrelli@gcsu.edu
BrianMumma Dr. Kevin Crabb
Assistant Professor
201C Kilpatrick
478-445-2359
kevin.crabb@gcsu.edu
 ConnieRickenbaker

Dr. Connie Rickenbaker
Focus Coordinator
207 Kilpatrick 
478-445-5817
connie.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu

BrianMumma

Dr. Chrispen Matsika
Assistant Professor
128 Kilpatrick
chrispen.matsika@gcsu.edu

VickieDeneroff Dr. Victoria Deneroff
Assistant Professor
228K Kilpatrick 
478-445-1716
victoria.deneroff@gcsu.edu
    BrianMumma Dr. Chandra Power
Assistant Professor
201B Kilpatrick
478-445-2360
chandra.power@gcsu.edu



Educational Technology

BrianMumma Dr. Chris Greer
Associate Professor
129 Kilpatrick
478-445-6176
chris.greer@gcsu.edu
BrianMumma Dr. Diane Gregg
Assistant Professor
134B Kilpatrick
478-445-1505
diane.gregg@gcsu.edu


 GraceOh



Dr. Eunjung (Grace) Oh
Assistant Professor
141 Kilpatrick
478-445-7368
eunjung.oh@gcsu.edu
   

 

 
A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu