Department of Special Education and Educational Leadership Faculty


Campus Box 72     Milledgeville, Georgia  31061    
Phone: 478-445-4577    FAX: 478-445-0692 

Chairperson
 CraigSmith Dr. Craig Smith Professor 
101C Kilpatrick
478-445-4577
craig.smith@gcsu.edu

 


Special Education Faculty


LarryBacnik Dr. Larry Bacnik
Instructor
217D Kilpatrick
478-445-2128
larry.bacnik@gcsu.edu
 
 AmyChildrea
 
Dr. Amy Childre
Professor
106 Kilpatrick
478-445-0506
amy.childre@gcsu.edu 
 

 

 BeeCrews

Dr. Bee Crews
Part-time Instructor
478-445-4577

 NicoleDeClouetteC

Nicole DeClouette
Assistant Professor
217D Kilpatrick
478-445-0149
nicole.declouette@gcsu.edu

AlisonGroeper

Alison Groeper
Part-time Instructor
478-445-4577

SherryJones

Sherry Jones
Instructor
Director of Center for Testing
101 Lanier hall
478-445-5016
sherry.jones@gcsu.edu

AmandaLineberger

Dr. Amanda Lineberger
Assistant Professor
103 Kilpatrick
478-445-5998
amanda.lineberger@gcsu.edu
BeckyMcMullen Dr. Rebecca McMullen
Associate Professor
217C Kilpatrick
478-445-7365
rebecca.mcmullen@gcsu.edu
DonnaMcNair

Dr. Donna McNair
Part-time Instructor
478-445-4577
CaraMeade Cara Meade
Assessment Coordinator
220G Kilpatrick
478-445-3530
cara.meade@gcsu.edu
CraigSmith

Dr. Craig Smith
Professor
101C Kilpatrick
478-445-4577
craig.smith@gcsu.edu
GinnyVanRie Dr. Ginny Van Rie
Assistant Professor
130 Kilpatrick
478-445-0150
ginny.vanrie@gcsu.edu
 Rob Sumowski Dr. Rob Sumowski
Assistant Professor
140 Kilpatrick
rob.sumowski@gcsu.edu  

SteveWills

 

Dr. Stephen Wills
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
228F Kilpatrick
478-445-4481 
stephen.wills@gcsu.edu


   

 

 

Educational Leadership Faculty

 WandaBragg Wanda Bragg
Part-time Instructor
478-445-4577
JWGood

Dr. J.W. Good
Professor
101D Kilpatrick
478-445-7363
jw.good@gcsu.edu
 
 
 PaulJones
 
Dr. Paul Jones Vice President for Administration and Operations
Professor
300 Parks Hall
478-445-4444
paul.jones@gcsu.edu
 MikeNewton

Dr. Mike Newton
Part-time Instructor
478-445-4577

CherylReynolds

Dr. Cheryl Reynolds
Professor
102 Kilpatrick
478-445-7364
cheryl.reynolds@gcsu.edu
BarbaraRoquemore Dr. Barbara Roquemore 
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
105 Kilpatrick
478-445-5498
barbara.roquemore@gcsu.edu
TishSeay
 
Dr. Tish Seay
Professor
104 Kilpatrick
478-445-2523
tish.seay@gcsu.edu
 
 

 

   
A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu