Department of Professional Learning and Innovation

 DianeGregg

Dr. Diane Gregg

Assistant Professor

220 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-1505

diane.gregg@gcsu.edu

 

 

Yeprem

Dr. Yeprem Mehranian

Assistant Professor

130 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-2524

yeprem.mehranian@gcsu.edu

 LindaBradley

Dr. Linda Bradley

Associate Professor

228A Kilpatrick Building

478-445-2525

linda.bradley@gcsu.edu 

MarciaPeckc

Dr. Marcia Peck

Associate Professor

Foundations Program Coordinator                     

122 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-2513

marcia.peck@gcsu.edu

 

 tom picture copy

 Dr. Thomas Caron

Assistant Professor

228C Kilpatrick Building

478-445-2519

thomas.caron@gcsu.edu 

 

CherylReynolds

Dr. Cheryl Reynolds

Professor

102 Kilpatrick Building 

478-445-7364

cheryl.reynolds@gcsu.edu


VickieDeneroff

Dr. Vickie Deneroff

Associate Professor

141 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-1716

vickie.deneroff@gcsu.edu

 BarbaraRoquemore

Dr. Barbara Roquemore

Associate Professor

Ed. Leadership Program Coordinator

105 Kilpatrick Building 

478-445-5498

barbara.roquemore@gcsu.edu
 

 JWGood

Dr. J.W. Good

Professor

101D Kilpatrick Building

478-445-7363

jw.good@gcsu.edu
 

TishSeay

Dr. Tish Seay

Professor

104 Kilpatrick Building 

478-445-2523

tish.seay@gcsu.edu

 ChrisGreer

Dr. Chris Greer

Associate Professor

Instructional Tech Program Coordinator

139 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-7367

chris.greer@gcsu.edu

photo hyun

 Dr. Hyun Song Kim

Assistant Professor

140 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-8572

hyunsong.kim@gcsu.edu

 

 Rui Kang

Dr. Rui Kang

Associate Professor

138 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-0512

rui.kang@gcsu.edu

SandyWebb

Dr. Sandy Webb

Associate Professor

Literacy Program Coordinator

217E Kilpatrick Building

478-445-6171

sandy.webb@gcsu.edu
 

 JaneHinson

Dr. Jane Hinson

Professor

539 Macon Center

478-752-1073

jane.hinson@gcsu.edu

ChrispenMatsika

 Dr. Chrispen Matsika

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 128

478-445-2515

chrispen.matsika@gcsu.edu

 

    MarianneEdwards  Dr. Marianne Edwards

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 119

478-445-7362

marianne.edwards@gcsu.edu

 ConnieRickenbaker

Dr. Connie Rickenbaker

FOCUS Coordinator

Rm 207

478-445-5817

connie.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu

 StephenStewart  Mr. Stephen Stewart

Associate Professor

Rm 133

478-445-4549

stephen.stewart@gcsu.edu

A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu