AREA OF ADVANCED GRADUATE EDUCATION PROGRAMS

 CarolBader

Dr. Carol Bader

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 137

478-445-2519

carol.bader@gcsu.edu
 

Yeprem

Dr. Yeprem Mehranian

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 130

478-445-2524

yeprem.mehranian@gcsu.edu

 LindaBradley

Dr. Linda Bradley

Associate Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 228A

478-445-2525

linda.bradley@gcsu.edu 

MarciaPeckc

Dr. Marcia Peck

Assistant Professor

Foundations Program Coordinator                     

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 122

478-445-2513

marcia.peck@gcsu.edu

 

 AmyChildrea

Dr. Amy Childre

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 106

478-445-0506

amy.childre@gcsu.edu
 

CherylReynolds

Dr. Cheryl Reynolds

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 102

478-445-7364

cheryl.reynolds@gcsu.edu


VickieDeneroff

Dr. Vickie Deneroff

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 141

478-445-1716

vickie.deneroff@gcsu.edu

 BarbaraRoquemore

Dr. Barbara Roquemore

Associate Professor

Ed. Leadership Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 105

478-445-5498

barbara.roquemore@gcsu.edu
 

 JWGood

Dr. J.W. Good

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 101D

478-445-7363

jw.good@gcsu.edu
 

TishSeay

Dr. Tish Seay

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 104

478-445-2523

tish.seay@gcsu.edu

 ChrisGreer

Dr. Chris Greer

Associate Professor

Instructional Tech Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 139

478-445-7367

chris.greer@gcsu.edu

GinnyVanRie

Dr. Ginny Van Rie

Assistant Professor

Grad. Special Ed. Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 217B

478-445-0150

ginny.vanrie@gcsu.edu
 

 Rui Kang

Dr. Rui Kang

Associate Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 138

478-445-0512

rui.kang@gcsu.edu

SandyWebb

Dr. Sandy Webb

Assistant Professor

Literacy Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 217E

478-445-6171

sandy.webb@gcsu.edu
 

DianeGregg

Dr. Diane Gregg

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 220

478-445-1505

diane.gregg@gcsu.edu

 

   
A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu