AREA OF INITIAL TEACHER EDUCATION PROGRAMS

CynthiaAlby

Dr. Cynthia Alby

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 201A

478-445-2358

cynthia.alby@gcsu.edu


 

 AmandaLineberger

Dr. Amanda Lineberger

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 103

478- 445-5998

amanda.lineberger@gcsu.edu

LarryBacnik

Dr. Larry Bacnik

Instructor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 217D

478-445-2128

larry.bacnik@gcsu.edu

 

 ChrispenMatsika

Dr. Chrispen Matsika

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 128

478-445-2515

chrispen.matsika@gcsu.edu

BettaBorrelli

Dr. Betta Borrelli

Secondary Program Coordinator

Macon Center

Rm 524

478-752-1073

betta.borrelli@gcsu.edu


 

 BeckyMcMullen

Dr. Becky McMullen

Undergrad Special Ed Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 217C

478-445-7365

becky.mcmullen@gcsu.edu

CarolChristy

Dr. Carol Christy

Associate Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 207

478-445-1154

carol.christy@gcsu.edu

 

 JoannePrevits

Dr. Joanne Previts

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 228M

478-445-4487

joanne.previts@gcsu.edu

MarianneEdwards

Dr. Marianne Edwards

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 119

478-445-7362

marianne.edwards@gcsu.edu

 

 ConnieRickenbaker

Dr. Connie Rickenbaker

FOCUS Coordinator

Rm 207

478-445-5817

connie.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu

NicoleDeClouetteC

Dr. Nicole DeClouette

Assistant Professor

Rm 101B

478-445-2126

nicole.declouette@gcsu.edu


 

 StacySchwartz

Dr. Stacy Schwartz

Professor

Rm 228F

478-445-6204

stacy.schwartz@gcsu.edu

Claire Garrett

Mrs. Claire Garrett

Instructor

Rm 228K

478-445-6205

claire.garrett@gcsu.edu

 

 StephenStewart

Mr. Stephen Stewart

Associate Professor

Rm 133

478-445-4549

stephen.stewart@gcsu.edu

CarlaHutching

Ms. Carla Hutchings

Instructor

Early Childhood Program Coordinator

Rm 228L

478-445-5996

carla.hutchings@gcsu.edu
 

Rob Sumowski

Rob Sumowski

Dr. Rob Sumowski

Assistant Professor

Rm 140

478-445-4577

rob.sumowski@gcsu.edu

BrianMumma

Dr. Brian Mumma

Assistant Professor

Middle Grades Program Coordinator

Rm 206

478-445-2517

brain.mumma@gcsu.edu

Olha faculty

Dr. Olha Tsarykovska

Assistant Professor

Rm 228D

478-445-5718

olha.tsarykovska@gcsu.edu

A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu