DEPARTMENT OF TEACHER EDUCATION

CynthiaAlby

Dr. Cynthia Alby

Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 201A

478-445-2358

cynthia.alby@gcsu.edu

 

 AmandaLineberger

Dr. Amanda Lineberger

Assistant Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 103

478- 445-5998

amanda.lineberger@gcsu.edu

 GinnyVanRie

 Dr. Ginny Van Rie

Assistant Professor

Grad. Special Ed. Program Coordinator

217B Kilpatrick Building

478-445-0150

ginny.vanrie@gcsu.edu

 

 N Mizelle

 Dr. Nancy Mizelle

Professor

Middle Grades Prog. Coordinator

126 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-6555

nancy.mizelle@gcsu.edu

BettaBorrelli

Dr. Betta Borrelli

Secondary Program Coordinator

Macon Center

Rm 524

478-752-1073

betta.borrelli@gcsu.edu

 

 BeckyMcMullen

Dr. Becky McMullen

Undergrad Special Ed Program Coordinator

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 217C

478-445-7365

becky.mcmullen@gcsu.edu

L. Muschell

 Dr. Lyndall Muschell

Professor

228E Kilpatrick Building

478-445-1909

lyndall.muschell@gcsu.edu

 JoannePrevits

Dr. Joanne Previts

Associate Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 228M

478-445-4487

joanne.previts@gcsu.edu

 

NicoleDeClouetteC

Dr. Nicole DeClouette

Assistant Professor

Rm 101B

478-445-2126

nicole.declouette@gcsu.edu

 

 StacySchwartz

Dr. Stacy Schwartz

Professor

Rm 228F

478-445-6204

stacy.schwartz@gcsu.edu

Claire Garrett

Mrs. Claire Garrett

Instructor

Rm 228K

478-445-6205

claire.garrett@gcsu.edu

 

 CarolChristy

 Dr. Carol Christy

Associate Professor

Kilpatrick Building, Rm 207

478-445-1154

carol.christy@gcsu.edu

CarlaHutching

Ms. Carla Hutchings

Instructor

Early Childhood Program Coordinator

Rm 228L

478-445-5996

carla.hutchings@gcsu.edu
 

Rob Sumowski

Dr. Rob Sumowski

Assistant Professor

Rm 140

478-445-4577

rob.sumowski@gcsu.edu

S. Wills

 Dr. Stephen Wills

Assistant Professor

228H Kilpatrick Building

478-445-4481

stephen.wills@gcsu.edu

Olha faculty

Dr. Olha Tsarykovska

Assistant Professor

Rm 228D

478-445-5718

olha.tsarykovska@gcsu.edu

 

Jordan

Dr. Miriam Jordan

Assistant Professor

217C Kilpatrick Building

478-445-1217

miriam.jordan@gcsu.edu

T  Klein

Dr. Patricia Klein

Assistant Professor

134 Kilpatrick Building

478-445-6176

patricia.klein@gcsu.edu

 

A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu