Contact Information


Mrs. Sarah Weese
Dean's Office Assistant
CBX 70 Georgia College
220 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4056  Fax: 478-445-6582
Sarah.Weese@gcsu.edu 


Mrs. Keisha Foston
Coordinator of Office Services
CBX 70 Georgia College
220D Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4546  Fax: 478-445-6582
Keisha.Foston@gcsu.edu 


Dr. Joe Peters
Dean
CBX 70 Georgia College
220C Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2518  Fax: 478-445-6582
Joseph.Peters@gcsu.edu


Dr. John Harrison
Associate Dean
CBX 70 Georgia College
220 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3225  Fax: 478-445-6582
John.Harrison@gcsu.edu 


Dr. Holley Roberts
Chair of Teacher Education
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
Georgia College
Campus Box 70
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3340
Holley.Roberts@gcsu.edu


Ms. Bessie Storey
Teacher Education Administrative Assistant
CBX 72 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 101C
Phone: (478)-445-4577  Fax: (478)-445-0692
Bessie.Storey@gcsu.edu


Dr. Warren Hope
Chair of Professional Learning and Innovation
CBX 71 Georgia College
101C Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478)-445-8614   Fax: 478-445-6695
Warren.Hope@gcsu.edu


Ms. Diedra Monroe
Professional Learning and Innovation Administrative Assistant
CBX 71 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478)-445-5479   Fax: 478-445-6695
diedra.monroe@gcsu.edu


Mrs. Merissa Fedeli
Development Officer
CBX 70 Georgia College
220B Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-8548  Fax: 478-445-6582
Merissa.Fedeli@gcsu.edu  


Ms. Shanda Brand
Graduate Director
CBX 70 Georgia College
217A Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1383  Fax: 478-445-6582
Shanda.Brand@gcsu.edu  


Mr. David Ladd
Certification Officer
CBX 70 Georgia College
228B Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2514  Fax: 478-445-6582
David.Ladd@gcsu.edu  


Ms. Ruby Griffin
Accreditation Administrative Assistant & LiveText Coordinator
CBX 79 Georgia College
119 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-7368  Fax: 478-445-2513
Ruby.Griffin@gcsu.edu  


Ms. Katja Flachbarth
Accreditation Systems Management
CBX 79 Georgia College
115 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-8563  Fax: 478-445-2513
Katja.Flachbarth@gcsu.edu  


Nadirah Mayweather
Academic Advisor III
Pre-Early Childhood Education, Pre-Middle Grades Education, Pre-Special Education
Phone 478-445-6298
Nadirah.Mayweather@gcsu.edu  


Mrs. Claire Garrett
Partnerships and Field Placements
CBX 70 Georgia College
220D Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-6205  Fax: 478-445-6582
Claire.Garrett@gcsu.edu  


Mrs. Revel Pogue
Pre-Education Field Placements and COE Newsletter Editor
CBX 70 Georgia College
135 Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5404  Fax: 478-445-6582
Revel.Pogue@gcsu.edu  


Mrs. Carol Gledhill
Assistant Director-Montessori Academy at the Early Learning Center
110 North ABC Street Milledgeville, Georgia 31061-1061
or
CBX 70 Georgia College
134B Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2518  Fax: 478-445-6582
Carol.Gledhill@gcsu.edu  

(back to top)

Organizational Chart