Early Childhood Education Graduate Student Awards 
                Outstanding Program Major

2010 Cathy Logue (Ed.S.)
  Abby Clark (M.Ed.)
2009 Erin Young
  Ronda Walker
2008 Denise Taylor 
2007 Christa Hall 
2006 Laura Mason
2005 not awarded
2004 Debbie Cox
2003      not awarded
2002 Dimple Sullivan
  Nicole Madison-Stephens
2001      not awarded
2000 Lynn Little (Ed.S.)
  Mary Jane Stile (M.Ed.)
1999 Rachel Thigpen
1998 Wendy Hamm












Outstanding Program Majors are voted on by the faculty members of each program.  The faculty members determine who best represents the program from which they are graduating.

A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu