Special Education & Educational Leadership Department
      Outstanding Undergraduate Student Awards

Outstanding Student
Outstanding Academic Student
Outstanding Departmental Majors
2010 Modupeola Adebayo Kelly Daniel Lauren Hyman
2009 Alison Bailey Alison Bailey Melanie Duncan
Kimberly Strnad
2008 Katie Wilbanks Elizabeth Green
Jason R. Hughes
Cara L. Youmans
Michelle McKnight
2007 Lauren Garrett Kelli Vick Alicia Jenkins
2006 Jennifer Smith Larissa Murphy Larissa Danielle Murphy
2005 Cassandra Beall Cindy Crane Sallie Peters
Shea Buckley
Holly Adkins
Holly Adkins
Dana Baxter
Marilyn Meusel
Erin Howell 
Carrie Stogsdill
Katie Chambers
Katie McLendon
Wanda Leroy
Cindy Chambers
Michelle Lynn
Stacey Sanders
Debra Happholdt
Barbara Darsey
Mandy Hollowell
Carrie Tenold

Outstanding Majors are voted on by the cohort members.  The recipients have demonstrated overall outstanding accomplishments in their work as students.

Outstanding Academic Students are given to students who have demonstrated high academic achievement as determined by their cumulative grade point average.

Outstanding Departmental Majors are voted on by the faculty members of each program.  The faculty members determine who best represents the program from which they are graduating.

A-Z Sitewide Index About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu