Department of Professional Learning and Innovation

 The John H. Lounsbury College of Education offers graduate programs on the Milledgeville campus, the Macon Center for Graduate and Professional Learning, and fully online under the Architects of Change Conceptual Framework.

Graduate Assistantships and participation on the Peace Corps Fellows Program are available for qualified students.

Contact Us


Ms. Diedra Monroe
Administrative Assistant
CBX 71 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478)-445-5479   Fax: 478-445-6695
diedra.monroe@gcsu.edu


Dr. Warren Hope
Chair
CBX 71 Georgia College
101C Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478)-445-8614   Fax: 478-445-6695
Warren.Hope@gcsu.edu

Reading, Literacy, and Language Faculty (back to top)


Dr. Carol Christy
Program Coordinator
Room 138
478-445-1154
Carol.Christy@gcsu.edu


Dr. Linda Bradley
Room 101A
478-445-2525
Linda.Bradley@gcsu.edu


Dr. Sandy Webb
Room 128
478-445-6171
Sandra.Webb@gcsu.edu

Foundations of Education Faculty (back to top)


Dr. Marcie Peck
Program Coordinator
Room 122
478-445-2513
Marcia.Peck@gcsu.edu


Dr. Jane Hinson
Room 105
478-445-2524
Jane.Hinson@gcsu.edu


Dr. Yeprem Mehranian
Room 130
478-445-2524
Yeprem.Mehranian@gcsu.edu


Dr. Paulette Cross
Room 130
478-445-8628
Paulette.Cross@gcsu.edu

Library Media/Instructional Technology Faculty (back to top)


Dr. Diane Gregg
Program Coordinator
Room 137
478-445-1505
Diane.Gregg@gcsu.edu


Dr. Chris Greer
Room 139
478-445-7367
Chris.Greer@gcsu.edu


Dr. Starla Townsend
Room 129
478-445-8572
Starla.Townsend@gcsu.edu

Educational Leadership Faculty (back to top)


Dr. Cheryl Reynolds
Program Coordinator
Room 102
478-445-7364
Cheryl.Reynolds@gcsu.edu


Dr. JW Good
Room 101D
478-445-7363
JW.Good@gcsu.edu


Dr. Barbara Roquemore
Room 104
478-445-5498
Barbara.Roquemore@gcsu.edu

Courtesy Adjunct Faculty (back to top)


Dr. Noris Price
Superintendent, Baldwin County Schools
noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

John H. Lounsbury College of Education
202A Kilpatrick Education Center  |  Campus Box 79
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-7368
Fax: (478) 445-6582

(back to top)