Institutional Equity & Diversity Overview of the Office Mission Staff
Federal Laws Federal Law Information
Faculty and Staff Services President's Commission on Diversity Services and Training     Search Committee Training      Training Module Accommodation Forms
Student Services Cultural Center Website         Coordinator's Message Women's Center Website         Coordinator's Message
Diversity Programming Overview Social Justice 3RS4ALL
Resources, Forms, & Links EEO Complaint Form Complaint Withdrawal Form Sexual Misconduct Form Resources-Useful Links Scholarship Information Religious Holidays Bias Incident Form
Diversity Action Plan Overview Committee Members Diversity Leadership Teams Timeline for Goals     Student Access and Success      Curriculum, Creative Learning and Scholarship      Campus Climate      Faculty and Staff Vitality and Viability
Title IX Title IX Information
Safe Space Safe Space Resources
MALE Connection About Director's Welcome Key Components         On Going Mentorship         Community & Leadership Development         Financial Literacy & Advisement         Connecting With Enrollment Management Make A Gift

Diversity Action Planning Committee

  • Ken McGill, Academic Chair
  • Toi Franks, Staff Council
  • Steven Jones, Quality Enhancement Plan
  • Funke Fontenot, President’s Commission on Diversity
  • Suzanne Pittman, Enrollment Management
  • Tom Ormond, Academic Affairs
  • John Hatchel, University Communication
  • Kyle Cullars, Auxiliary Services
  • Libby Davis, International Education
  • Rosalie Richards, STEM Education
  • Chavonda Mills, MOVE
  • Joe Windish, Diversity Leadership Team
  • Bruce Harshbarger, Student Affairs
  • Carol Ward, Human Resources
  • Qiana Wilson, Legal Affairs
  • Flor Culpabondal, College of Health Sciences Faculty
  • Gita Phelps, College of Business Faculty
  • TM Chiang, President's Commission
  • Doc St. Clair, University Senate Staff
  • James Winchester, University Senate Faculty
  • Julia Matzker, Quality Enhancement Plan Faculty
  • Jarrett Martin, SGA representative
  • Juawn Jackson, student representative
  • Johnny Grant, University-Community Partnership
  • Geneva Braziel, University-Community Partnership
  • Veronica Womack, Chair

Pictures from the Diversity Action Plan Public Forums


Forum 22



A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 •