Facilities Operations Menu Overview Office of Facilities Building Services Landscaping and Grounds Sustainability Maintenance Requests Facilities Notifications
spacer

Office of Facilities

 

  STAFF   |     FACILITIES POLICIES/PROCEDURES BANNER

Staff

Mark Duclos 
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu 
Director
478-445-5829

Cathy Fungone
cathy.fungone@gcsu.edu 
Business Manager
478-445-4464

Lisa Herndon 
lisa.herndon@gcsu.edu
Inventory & Purchasing Assistant 
478-445-2846

Darryl Richardson
darryl.richardson@gcsu.edu
Inventory & Purchasing Assistant
478-445-2846

Rhonda Roberson
rhonda.roberson@gcsu.edu
Office Manager
478-445-5829 

Brittnee Robbins
brittnee.robbins@gcsu.edu
Office Assistant
478-445-4467

Evita Shinholster
evita.shinholster@gcsu.edu

Maintenance Dispatcher
478-445-4279

DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu