Graduate Coordinators

Arts and Sciences



Jennifer Flaherty 
Graduate Coordinator, English
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3180
jennifer.flaherty@gcsu.edu

Sara Doude
Graduate Coordinator, Criminal Justice
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4257
sara.doude@gcsu.edu

Allen Gee
Graduate Coordinator, Creative Writing
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3508
allen.gee@gcsu.edu

Laura Caron
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Creative Writing
Campus Box 44
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-3509
laura.caron@gcsu.edu

Min Kim
Graduate Coordinator, Public Administration
Campus Box 18
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-7393
min.kim@gcsu.edu


Al Mead
Graduate Coordinator, Biology
Campus Box 81
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2440
al.mead@gcsu.edu

Jennifer Flory
Temporary Graduate Coordinator, Music Education
Campus Box 66
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4839
jennifer.flory@gcsu.edu

 

 

Business

Lynn Hanson
Graduate Coordinator, Business
Atkinson Hall 215  |  Campus Box 19
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5115
lynn.hanson@gcsu.edu

Renee Mosley
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Business
Atkinson Hall 215  |  Campus Box 19
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5115
renee.mosley@gcsu.edu

 

 

Education


Shanda Brand 
Graduate Coordinator, Education
Campus Box 70
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1383
shanda.brand@gcsu.edu

 

 

Health Sciences


Chesley Mercado
Graduate Coordinator,
Department of Creative Arts Therapies
Music Therapy and Art Therapy Programs
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2645
chesley.mercado@gcsu.edu

Tammie Burke
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Department of Creative Arts Therapies
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-2645
tammie.burke@gcsu.edu

Lisa Griffin
Graduate Coordinator, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1193
lisa.griffin@gcsu.edu

Toyia Barnes
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Health and Human Performance
Campus Box 112
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-4072
toyia.barnes@gcsu.edu

Sallie Coke
Interim Graduate Coordinator, School of Nursing
Campus Box 63
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-1077
sallie.coke@gcsu.edu

Paige Alford
Graduate Coordinator Assistant, Nursing
Macon Graduate Center
478-752-1074
paige.alford@gcsu.edu