Finding Funding Home For Students GrantForward Grants.gov Other Sources
Pre Award GC vs. FDN Submissions Proposal Development         Boilerplate Text         Institutional Info Budget Development Submission Limited Submission Procedure Waiver of F&A
Post Award Award Receipt and Negotiation Account Set Up Award Management         Award Meeting         PI Responsibilities         Prior Approval for Changes         Fiscal Stewardship Reporting Compliance         Research         Fiscal Subawards Closeout Procedures
Resources/ FAQ Grant Life Cycle FAQ Checklists OGSP Procedures Helpful Links
Early Notification System Early Notification System information
IRB Visit the IRB Website
IACUC IACUC information
IBC IBC information
COI COI information (pdf)
Forms Forms
Reports Reports
Internal Approval Go to Internal Approval website
spacer

GC Basic Information

 

Legal Name of Applicant Georgia College & State University
University Representatives




President - Dr. Steve Dorman
Authorized Representative - Dr. Kelli Brown Contact/Notification Person - Robin Lewis
Financial Officer - Candace Kobbe

University Contacts




Grants and Sponsored Projects
Robin S. Lewis, CRA, Director
478-445-2754
robin.lewis@gcsu.edu

 
 Pre Award Coordinator
 Tracy Norris, M. Ed.
 478-445-2753
 tracy.norris@gcsu.edu
 


Grant Compliance Manager
Donna Douglas, MBA
478-445-3497
donna.douglas@gcsu.edu

 

Grantwriter
Jennifer Watkins
478-445-2754
jennifer.watkins@gcsu.edu

 


Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Dr. Bradley Koch
478-445-0937                                     bradley.koch@gcsu.edu

 
Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)
Dr. Kristina Dandy
478-445-4201
kristina.dandy@gcsu.edu


GC Employer Identification Number


58-6002064



Is applicant delinquent on any federal debt:

  No


DUNS Number


010101020


NSF Institution Code


0016022000


Federal Congressional District

10th

Georgia Congressional Districts


Senate - 52nd
House - 94th

Indirect Cost Rate


29% MTDC (total direct costs excluding equipment) on campus rate

13.6% MTDC off campus rate

Fringe Benefit Rates

Dependent on the employee's benefits package. Please contact Tracy Norris at 478-445-2753 for assistance.

 

 

DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu