Department Overview Home page
Faculty Faculty Information
Majors BA in Geography BA in History BA in History with a Public History Concentration
Minors History Geography
Geography Program Overview Major Minor Geographic Research Center
Graduate Program Master of Arts in History     Predoctoral     Public history     Advanced Studies
Student Organizations Overview of Student Organizations
Advisement Resources Teacher Certification Internships Undergraduate Courses Offered Graduate Courses Offered Typical Programs of Study Department Advisor Information
Checklists B.A. Degree with a major in History B.A. Degree with a major in Public History
Center for Georgia Studies Overview Mission Humber White House Cherokee Rose The New Georgia Encyclopedia Bonner Award National History Day (NHD) Helpful Links Contact Information
Department News and Updates News and Updates

Graduate Students

Christopher Collins
Epsilon Theta President

Chad Halvorson
Epsilon Theta Vice President

Brandie Epperson
Epsilon Theta Secretary/Treasurer

Candice Aaron

Tyler Brown

Leah Casler

Nan Gillespie

Booker O'Brien

David Shealy


Department of History, Geography, and Philosophy
Campus Box 47 | Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone (478) 445-5215 | Fax (478) 445-4009

Georgia College
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 •