Contact Us Contact Us
Applications and Forms Apply Now Contracts and Forms Rates and Meal Plans Roommate Assignments
Living on Campus Central Campus Residence Halls Community Expectations Floor Plans/Dimensions First Year Requirement Move In/Out Safety and Security Services and Amenities The Village Tours
Involvement Green Initiatives Photos Social Media Student Groups (RSA, NRHH) Themed Communities
Resources Associated Vendors Campus Resources Decorating Suggestions FAQs
Parent Connection Campus Link Newsletter Mail and Packages Parent Welcome Soup to Recoup
Work for Housing Work for Housing
Conferences Conference Information Conference Partners Conference Rates and Policies Facilities New Professionals Workshop
University Housing
Located in Sanford Hall
Campus Box 60
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Phone 478-445-5160
Fax 478-445-1935

2009-2010 Housing Staff

Central Housing Staff
Larry C. Christenson, Executive Director
Mark Craddock, Associate Director of Operations
Eve Puckett, Assistant Director for Residence Education
Cindy McClanahan, Marketing Coordinator
Jen Maraziti, Manager for Apartment Living
Faith Hunter, Housing Coordinator
Jenny Hansel, Administrative Assistant
Sally Brookins, Senior Secretary

Adams Hall Staff
Amy Meisner, Complex Director
Suzy Deacon
Caitlyn Gower
Justin Green
Samuel Johnson
Vivian Sims
Caylyn Smith
Christina Wells

Bell Hall Staff
Andrea Walker, Hall Director
Amber Barnard
Julia Borland
Lauren Heard
Brendan Kelly
Amanda Kendrick
Krystal Meadows
Matthew Nelson

Foundation Hall Staff
Charles Frame, Complex Director
Brad Berg
Chrissa Curry
Janice Ethridge
Meredith Nelson
Brittny Smith
William Swan
Andrew Whittaker

Napier Hall Staff
Ajayi Monell, Hall Director
Ashley Brooks
Matt Cobb
Matthew Dockery
Azania Henry
Chante Russell
Elizabeth Vallish

Parkhurst Hall Staff
John Wright, Complex Director
Lane Coursey
Timothy Graham
Andi Judy
Bryan Smith
Joel Smith
Sarah Young
Claire Yurko

Sanford Hall Staff
Amy Meisner, Hall Director
Matthew Chambers
Lily Keilhauer
Kaitlyn MacDonell

Wells Hall Staff
Paul Grigsby, Hall Director
Belinda Dennis
Jacob Lawler
Patty Maguire
Mitchell McGee
Katie Morgan
Rochelle Smalls

The Village 100-400 Staff
Britney Graham, Complex Director
Lauren Marrone
Lindsey Brown
Jessica McLin
Daniel Yarborough

The Village 500 Staff
Jason Brinson, Hall Director
Jamie Ammons
Corinne Burstein
Brandon Kennon
McKenzie McQuaig
Cade Womack

The Village 600 Staff
Trenesha Flonnory, Hall Director
Kaitlyn Dietz
Ricki Halkyard
Jamekia Kitchens
Kimberly Lynch
Michael Murphy
David Smith

Office Assistants

staff interaction
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 •