Staff

Chief Human Resource Officer

Leslie K. Pierce, MS-HRE, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
478-445-5596

Associate Director of Human Resources

Carol Ward, PHR, SHRM-CP
478-445-0201
carol.ward@gcsu.edu

Administrative Assistant II

Sherry Brown
478-445-5599
sherry.brown@gcsu.edu

Assistant Director for Compensation and Benefits

Julia Williams
478-445-5067
julia.williams@gcsu.edu

Compensation and Benefits Specialist

Alrick Banks
478-445-5838
alrick.banks@gcsu.edu

Compensation Assistant

Shaveta Waller
478-445-5607
shaveta.waller@gcsu.edu 

Assistant Director for Employee Relations

Tausha Mabry
478-445-5932
tausha.mabry@gcsu.edu

HR Assistant and Leave Coordinator

Tonya Anderson
478-445-1898
tonya.anderson@gcsu.edu

Assistant Director for Employment Services

Emma Harrison
478-445-4236
emma.harrison@gcsu.edu

HR Assistant

Nancy White
478-445-2293
nancy.white2@gcsu.edu

 

HR Assistant

Victoria Sanchez
478-445-7874
victoria.sanchez@gcsu.edu

HR Assistant

Chai Giles
478-445-2292
chai.giles@gcsu.edu

Professional Development and Training Specialist

Kelly Prior
478-445-8573
kelly.prior@gcsu.edu