General Information Overview HR Staff University System of Georgia
Compensation and Benefits Overview Salary Structure Open Enrollment Benefits Contact Information Events, Seminars and Workshops
Employee Relations Employee Self Service Labor Law Compliance Holiday Schedule Procedures for Workplace Accommodations ADAAA Forms
Employment Services Overview Employment Opportunities About Milledgeville
Professional Development Overview
spacer

Office of Human Resources
Staff

Administration

 

Chief Human Resource Officer

Leslie Pierce
478-445-0929
leslie.pierce@gcsu.edu

Associate Director of Human Resources

Carol Ward
478-445-0201
carol.ward@gcsu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Brandon Borstler
478-445-5596
brandon.borstler@gcsu.edu

Compensation and Benefits

 

Assistant Director for Compensation and Benefits

Crystal Reeves
478-445-0567
crystal.reeves1@gcsu.edu

Compensation and Benefits Specialist

Alrick Banks
478-445-5838
alrick.banks@gcsu.edu

Employee Relations

 

Associate Director for Employee Relations

Patrice Terrell
478-445-5932
patrice.terrell@gcsu.edu

HR Assistant and Leave Coordinator

Cindy O’Reilly
478-445-7874
cintia.oreilly@gcsu.edu

Conflict Resolution Specialist and Title IX Coordinator

Eve Puckett
478-445-1898
eve.puckett@gcsu.edu

Employment Services

 

Assistant Director for Employment Services

Robin McDonald
478-445-4236
robin.mcdonald@gcsu.edu 

HR Assistant for Employment and Records

Louise Layson
478-445-2293
louise.layson@gcsu.edu

HR Assistant for Employment and Benefits

Jeri Trawick
478-445-2293
jeri.trawick@gcsu.edu

Training and Professional Development

 

Professional Development and Training Specialist

Daniel R. Simpson
478-445-8573
daniel.simpson@gcsu.edu

 

Organizational Chart

Atkinson Hall
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu