Interdisciplinary Studies Menu Overview Faculty and Staff Majors       Liberal Studies Minors       Africana Studies       International Studies       Latin American and Caribbean Studies       Women's Studies Other Departments in Arts and Sciences
spacer

Faculty and Staff


Sunita Manian
Coordinator of Interdisciplinary Studies

Professor of Political Economy
(478) 445-5221
sunita.manian@gcsu.edu

Jeff Blick
Professor, Government and Sociology
(478) 445-0937
jeff.blick@gcsu.edu

Beauty Bragg
Assistant Professor of English
(478) 445-5561
beauty.bragg@gcsu.edu

Ruth Carter
Professor, Government and Sociology
(478) 445-0946
ruth.carter@gcsu.edu

Hank Edmondson
Professor, Government and Sociology
(478) 445-0943
hank.edmondson@gcsu.edu

Roxanne Farrar
Associate Professor of Art
(478) 445-1188
roxanne.farrar@gcsu.edu

Mary Magoulick
Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Studies
(478) 445-3177
mary.magoulick@gcsu.edu

Eustace Palmer
Professor of English
(478) 445-5557
eustace.palmer@gcsu.edu

Greg Pepetone
Professor of Music
(478) 445-2744
greg.pepetone@gcsu.edu

James Winchester
Assistant Professor, History and Geography
(478) 445-2178
james.winchester@gcsu.edu

Tina Yarborough
Professor of Art
(478) 445-6089
tina.yarborough@gcsu.edu

Around Campus Image
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu