Macon Center Graduate Programs Listing Directions Staff Rental Information Advisory Board
spacer

Macon Administrative Staff


Kendra Russell
Director 
Macon Graduate Center
kendra.russell@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-752-4278

Parris Story
Facilities Manager
Macon Graduate Center
parris.story@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-752-4278 

Thelma Lee
Administrative Assistant
Macon Graduate Center
thelma.lee@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-752-4278

Alexander Wang
Technical Administrative Assistant, Lead
Macon Graduate Center
alexander.wang@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-751-3031 

Marvin "Spencer" Taylor
Part-Time Technical Administrative Assistant
Macon Graduate Center
marvin.taylor@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-751-3031

Irwin Reese                                                                             Technical Administrative Assistant (Casual)                                       Macon Graduate Center                                               irwin.reese@gcsu.edu                                                                          433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building                                  Macon, GA 31201                                                    

Eric Mason
Public Safety Officer
Macon Graduate Center
eric.mason@gcsu.edu
433 Cherry Street, Thomas Jefferson Building
Macon, GA 31201
478-752-4278

The Macon Center
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu