General Information Welcome Faculty & Staff Minors Alumni Update Form
Bachelor of Music Therapy Overview Admission Requirements Scholarship and Entrance Audition Application FAQs
Master of Music Therapy Overview Admissions Requirements Application Program Policies
Master of Art Therapy Overview Admission Requirements Application
Health Sciences Departments Visit other College of Health Sciences Departments
spacer

Music Therapy Faculty & Staff

Chesley Mercado (Chair)
Chair, Music Therapy
132 Health Sciences Building, Campus Box 067
E.D.D., Educational Leadership/Music Therapy emphasis, Nova Southeastern University
478-445-2645
chesley.mercado@gcsu.edu
 http://www.faculty.de.gcsu.edu/~cmercado

Phillis Brown
Administrative Assistant, Music Therapy
130 Health Sciences Building
CBX 067
478-445-2645
phillis.brown@gcsu.edu 

Anna Hiscox
Assistant Professor, Art Therapy
MA, Art Therapy, Notre Dame de Namur University 
120 Health Sciences Building
CBX 067
478-445-2646
anna.hiscox@gcsu.edu

Douglas Keith
Associate Professor, Music Therapy
PhD, Music Therapy, Temple University
133 Health Sciences Building
CBX 067
478-445-2123
douglas.keith@gcsu.edu 
http://www.faculty.de.gcsu.edu/~dkeith

Vicky Robinson
Lecturer, Music Therapy
Master's, Music Therapy, Radford University
134 Health Sciences Building
CBX 067
478-445-2264
vicky.robinson@gcsu.edu 


Contact Information
Dr. Chesley Mercado
Campus Box 67
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone 478-445-2645
Fax 478-445-2645
chesley.mercado@gcsu.edu

Around Campus Image
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu