President's Menu Welcome Biography Events Attendance Request Office of the President Internal Audit and Advisory Services Institutional Equity and Diversity University Communications Legal Affairs Inauguration of President Dorman Contact Us
spacer

Office of the President

Dr. Steve M. Dorman
President
478-445-4444
president@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Monica Starley
Executive Assistant to the President
478-445-4444
monica.starley@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Kathy Waers
Administrative Assistant
478-445-4444
kathy.waers@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Shea Council
Administrative Assistant
478-445-4444
shea.council@gcsu.edu

Mr. Johnny Grant
Director of Community Engagement and Economic Development
478-445-5852
johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

Mrs. Julia Hann
Director of Internal Audit and Advisory Services
304 Parks Hall
478-445-1549
julia.hann@gcsu.edu

Mr. Marc Cardinalli
General Counsel
478-445-2037
marc.cardinalli@gcsu.edu

Mr. John Hachtel
Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications
478-445-6804
john.hachtel@gcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


Hall of Presidents
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu