Registrar Menu Overview Academic Calendar Add/Drop Procedures Catalogs Course Schedules DegreeWorks Enrollment and Degree Verification Exam Schedule FERPA Forms Faculty & Staff Resources Graduation and Commencement Immunization Requirements Registration Student Right-to-Know Information Transcripts Transient Credit Veterans Certification Withdrawal Process Other Services Contact Information Commonly Asked Questions
spacer

Contact Information


A. Kay Anderson
Registrar
478-445-6286
kay.anderson@gcsu.edu

Judy Ginter
Associate Registrar
478-445-6286
judy.ginter@gcsu.edu

Valencia Edwards
Registration Coordinator
478-445-5531
valencia.edwards@gcsu.edu

Denise Griffin
Transfer Articulation Analyst
478-445-3318
denise.griffin@gcsu.edu

Katie Grimes
Administrative Assistant
478-445-6292
katie.grimes@gcsu.edu

Neca Kubo
Administrative Assistant
478-445-2773
neca.kubo@gcsu.edu

Laverne Renfroe
Student Records and Communications Coordinator
Veterans Representative
478-445-2289
laverne.renfroe@gcsu.edu

Lori Watson
Degree Audit Assistant
478-445-1614
lori.watson@gcsu.edu

 

DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu