General Information What is RSA? How to get involved The Bill Process
Executive Board Executive Board Contact Info Executive Board Office Hours RSA Advisors
Representatives RSA Assembly Representatives
Resources Residents     Fix-it / Report a Problem     Dining Menus     Hall Overviews
Events      Meetings and Events     Thunder Cup     Homecoming

Resident Student Association (RSA)
Campus Box 60
Milledgeville, GA 31061

rsa@gcsu.edu

 

spacer

Executive Board

President:
Moriah Thomas - Moriah.Thomas@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Vice President:
Jada Butler - Jada.Butler@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Treasurer: 
Wenu Mutanda - Wenu.Mutanda@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Secretary:
Hunter Jeffers - Hunter.Jeffers@bobcats.gcsu.edu

National Communications Coordinator:
William Fleming - William.Fleming@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Programming Chair
Janai Starr - Janai.Starr@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Public Relations Chair
Abigail Dillon - Abigail.Dillon@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Community Service Chair
Zach Kammer - Zachary.Kammer@bobcats.gcsu.edu

CentralCampusTower
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu