General Information What is RSA? How to get involved The Bill Process
Executive Board Executive Board Contact Info Executive Board Office Hours RSA Advisors
Representatives RSA Assembly Representatives
Resources Residents     Dining Menus     Hall Overviews
Events     Meetings and Events     Thunder Cup     Homecoming

Resident Student Association (RSA)
Campus Box 60
Milledgeville, GA 31061

rsa@gcsu.edu

 

spacer

Executive Board

President:
Abigail Dillon - abigail.dillon@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Vice President:
Jonathan Garcia - jonathan.garcia@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Treasurer: 
Sean Johnson – sean.johnson@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Secretary:
Samantha Mitts – samantha.mitts@bobcats.gcsu.edu

National Communications Coordinator:
Lauren Hargrove – lauren.hargrove@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Programming Chair
Laura Borland – laura.borland@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Public Relations Chair
Tim Fortier – timothy.fortier@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Community Service Chair
Ashley Prince – ashley.prince@bobcats.gcsu.edu

CentralCampusTower
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu