What is RSA? What is RSA? How to get involved
Meet the RSA Executive Board Contact Info
Events     Meetings and Events     Thunder Cup

Resident Student Association (RSA)
Campus Box 60
Milledgeville, GA 31061

rsa@gcsu.edu

RSA meets every
Wednesday evening
from 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
in Centennial 238.

spacer

Executive Board

President:
Jonathan Garcia - jonathan.garcia@bobcats.gcsu.edu 

Vice President:
Vacant

Treasurer: 
Sean Johnson – sean.johnson@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Secretary:
Vacant

National Communications Coordinator:
Lauren Hargrove – lauren.hargrove@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Programming Chair
Laura Borland – laura.borland@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Public Relations Chair
Amber Lewis - amber.lewis@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Community Service Chair
Ashley Prince – ashley.prince@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

RSA Assembly Representatives

All residents are encouraged to attend RSA, but each hall only has one voting delegate. Please contact your hall's RSA representative if you have any questions or concerns about RSA.

Unable to attend a meeting? Use the Proxy Form below to delegate your representative voting rights to another individual.
Proxy Form (docx)

Bell Hall
Kirsten Morris - kirsten.morris@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Napier/Sanford Hall
Hunter Gnann - huntergnann@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Adams Hall
Dustin Manders -dustin.manders@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Foundation Hall
Kayla Gula - kayla.gula@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Parkhurst Hall
Laura Borland - laura.borland@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Wells Hall
Lauren Hargrove - lauren.hargrove@bobcats.gcsu.edu

The Village
Alicia Carlisle - alicia.carlisle@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

RSA Advisors

matt b

Matt Brigner
Advisor/Area Coordinator
Matt.Brigner@gcsu.edu 
anna b

Anna Burton

Community Director
Anna.Burton@gcsu.edu

 

CentralCampusTower
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu