General Information What is RSA? How to get involved The Bill Process
Executive Board Executive Board Contact Info Executive Board Office Hours RSA Advisors
Representatives RSA Assembly Representatives
Resources Residents     Dining Menus     Hall Overviews
Events     Meetings and Events     Thunder Cup     Homecoming

Resident Student Association (RSA)
Campus Box 60
Milledgeville, GA 31061

rsa@gcsu.edu

 

spacer

RSA Assembly Representatives

All residents are encouraged to attend RSA, but each hall only has one voting delegate. Please contact your hall's RSA representative if you have any questions or concerns about RSA.

Bell Hall Kirsten Morris kirsten.morris@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Napier Hall Hunter Gnann huntergnann@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Adams/Sandford Hall Dustin Manders dustin.manders@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Foundation Kayla Gula kayla.gula@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Parkhurst Laura Borland laura.borland@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Wells Lauren Hargrove lauren.hargrove@bobcats.gcsu.edu
The Village Alicia Carlisle alicia.carlisle@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Clock Tower
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu