General Information Contact Information Facility Features
Hours of Operations Fall Hours Spring Hours Summer Hours
Member Services Membership User Policies Programs and Services
Fitness Policies Services Group Fitness Cancer Wellness Program
Aquatics Policies Services & Programs Water Aerobics Fall Hours Spring Hours Summer Hours
Climbing Wall Hours of Operation Policies Rentals & Fees
Staff Professional Graduate Assistant
Job Opportunities Student Employment Graduate Assistant
Recreational Sports Rec Sports
Health Services Health Services Homepage
Counseling Services Counseling Services Homepage
Outdoor Center Outdoor Center
Find out more Overview The Initiative The Features The Impact Mission and Goals Construction updates Photos
spacer

Spring 2014 Pool Hours of Operation


Monday   7 a.m. - 9 a.m. and   Noon - 6 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday   7 a.m. - 9 a.m. and   Noon - 9 p.m.
Friday   7 a.m. - 9 a.m. and   Noon - 7 p.m.
Saturday   11 a.m. - 3 p.m.    
Sunday   3 p.m. - 9 p.m.    


University Holiday/Break Hours of Operation


Winter Break

Thursday January 2 Noon - 4 p.m.
Friday January 3 Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday January 4-5 CLOSED
Monday-Friday January 6-10 Noon - 6 p.m.
Saturday January 11  CLOSED
Sunday January 12 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday             January 20 CLOSED


Spring Break

Friday March 14 7 a.m. - 9 a.m. and Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday March 15-16 CLOSED
Monday-Friday March 17-21 Noon - 6 p.m.
Saturday March 22 CLOSED
Sunday March 23 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.


Finals/Spring Commencement

Friday May 9 7 a.m. - 9 a.m. and Noon - 4 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday May 10-11 CLOSED


       








Leisure
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu