General Information Contact Information Facility Features
Hours of Operations Fall Hours Spring Hours Summer Hours
Member Services Membership User Policies Programs and Services
Fitness Policies Services Group Fitness Cancer Wellness Program
Aquatics Policies Services & Programs Water Aerobics Fall Hours Spring Hours Summer Hours
Climbing Wall Hours of Operation Policies Rentals & Fees
Staff Professional Graduate Assistant
Job Opportunities Student Employment Graduate Assistant
Recreational Sports Rec Sports
Health Services Health Services Homepage
Counseling Services Counseling Services Homepage
Outdoor Center Outdoor Center
Venture Out Venture Out
Find out more Overview The Initiative The Features The Impact Mission and Goals Construction updates Photos
spacer

Fall 2013 Hours of Operation

 

Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. -   10 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.


Holiday Hours of Operation

Labor Day Holiday    
Friday Aug 30  7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-Monday Aug 31-Sept 2  CLOSED
     
Fall Break    
Friday October 11  7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday October 12-13  CLOSED
Monday October 14  8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday October 15  8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
     
Thanksgiving Holiday    
Tuesday November 26  7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday November 27  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday Nov 28-30  CLOSED
Sunday December 1  3 p.m. - 10 p.m.
     
Winter Break    
Saturday-Sunday December 14-15  CLOSED
Monday-Friday December 16-20  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday December 21-22  CLOSED
Monday December 23 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday-Tuesday December 24-31  CLOSED
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
weight
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu