About the Women's Center Welcome Mission Herstory Staff Location and Hours FAQs
Programs and Services Signature Programs Services Training & Presentations Links Calendar Co-Sponsorship Requests Volunteer
Violence Prevention & Ed. Overview Intimate Partner Violence Sexual Assault Sexual Harassment Policy Stalking Support Reporting Options Resources
Institutional Equity and Diversity Visit the site
spacer

Staff


jennifer grahamCoordinator: Jennifer Graham

jennifer.graham@gcsu.edu
Jennifer was one of the founders of the Women's Center. She has progressed from Graduate Assistant to full-time coordinator of the Center. She has a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology, a minor in Women's Studies, certificate in non-profit management and a Masters degree in Public Administration. Prior to working at Georgia College's Women's Center, she interned at two domestic violence shelters. She is a certified sexual assault advocate.    

Administrative Graduate Assistant: Amber Williams
amber.williams@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Kathryn TappViolence Prevention Graduate Assistant: Kathryn Tapp
kathryn.tapp@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie HerreraIntern: Stephanie Herrera
stephanie.herrera@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

 


 

Erica SandersIntern: Erica Sanders
erica.sanders@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Noelle BrooksMarketing Practicum: Noelle Brooks
noelle.brooks@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Queen WilliamsStudent Employee: Queen Williams
matana.williams@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

 



 

 

 
 
 
 
 



 

 

WRC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS
A-Z Sitewide Index
About the site
Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; 478-445-5004 • admissions@gcsu.edu