Your impact on Georgia College

Our alumni stand as a testament to the enduring value of a liberal arts education.

While we are a public university, we still rely heavily on gifts from generous alumni and benefactors. Your gift enables us to continue the Georgia College legacy for future generations, and to constantly enhance and expand the learning experience of our students. And in turn, our students take their liberal arts degrees, go out into the world, and make a difference in many lives.

Thank you for considering a gift to Georgia College. To reach us directly, contact:  

University Advancement
120 N. Clarke St.
Campus Box 96
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-5400

Make a Gift

 

Our Staff

Monica Delisa

Vice President 
monica.delisa@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945

Elizabeth Hines

Associate Vice President Donor Engagement
elizabeth.hines@gcsu.edu
478-445-1944

Dan Lavery

Legacy Giving Officer
dan.lavery@gcsu.edu
478-445-1236

Bob Preston

Senior Donor Engagement Officer
College of Arts and Sciences
bob.preston@gcsu.edu
478-445-8515

Vacant - please contact Elizabeth Hines

Donor Engagement Officer
College of Education
 

Emily Lim Boewadt

Donor Engagement Officer
College of Health Sciences
emily.lim.boewadt@gcsu.edu
478-445-5137

Vacant - please contact Elizabeth Hines

Donor Engagement Associate College of Business


Caroline Long

Donor Engagement Associate
Student Affairs
caroline.long@gcsu.edu
478-445-1186

Michael Watson

Donor Engagement Officer
Campus Initiatives
michael.watson1@gcsu.edu
478-445-8522