Faculty/Staff

Administrative Faculty and Staff


Dr. Li Miller


Dr. Li Miller
Interim Chair
Professor of Management
431 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2572
                                            li.miller@gcsu.edu


Samantha Haisten


Samantha Haisten
Administrative Assistant
Department of Management, Marketing, and Logistics
432 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8734
                                            samantha.haisten@gcsu.edu

 

Management Faculty

 


Dr. Sina Amiri


Dr. Sina Amiri
Assistant Professor of Management
426 Atkinson Hall
478-445-1805
sina.amiri@gcsu.edu


Dr. Nicholas Beadles


Dr. Nicholas Beadles
Professor of Management
430 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2575
nick.beadles@gcsu.edu


Dr. Bob Duesing


Dr. Bob Duesing
Professor of Management
425 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2571
bob.duesing@gcsu.edu


Dr. Carey Dukes


Dr. Carey Dukes
Assistant Professor of Management
311 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8702
melvin.dukes@gcsu.edu


Dr. Juan Ling


Dr. Juan Ling
Professor of Management
427 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2573
juan.ling@gcsu.edu


Dr. Chris Lowery


Dr. Chris Lowery
Interim Assistant Dean
Professor of Management
429 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2576
chris.lowery@gcsu.edu


Dr. Chuck Ryan


Dr. Chuck Ryan
Professor of Management
428 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2574
chuck.ryan@gcsu.edu


Dr. Jiaqin Yang


Dr. Jiaqin Yang
Professor of Management
424 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2570
jiaqin.yang@gcsu.edu

 

Marketing Faculty

 


Dr. Renee Fontenot


Dr. Renee Fontenot
Professor of Marketing
318 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2593
renee.fontenot@gcsu.edu


Dr. Whitney Ginder


Dr. Whitney Ginder
Assistant Professor of Marketing
423 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8661
whitney.ginder@gcsu.edu


Dr. Sara Liao-Troth


Dr. Sara Liao-Troth
Assistant Professor of Logistics
432 Atkinson Hall
478-445-8734
sara.liao-troth@gcsu.edu


Dr. Mimi Rickard


Dr. Mary Kay (Mimi) Rickard
Assistant Professor of Marketing
205B Atkinson Hall
478-445-2566
mary.rickard@gcsu.edu


Dr. Doreen Sams


Dr. Doreen Sams
Professor of Marketing
212 Atkinson Hall
478-445-0966
doreen.sams@gcsu.edu


Dr. Joanna Schwartz


Dr. Joanna Schwartz
Professor of Marketing
214 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2596
joanna.schwartz@gcsu.edu


Ron Smith


Ron Smith
Lecturer of Marketing
213 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4075
ronald.smith@gcsu.edu

 

Logistics Faculty

 


Dr. Scott Cox


Dr. Scott Cox
Assistant Professor of Management
205A Atkinson Hall
478-445-2569
scott.cox@gcsu.edu


Dr. Karl Manrodt


Dr. Karl Manrodt
Professor of Logistics
321 Atkinson Hall
478-445-1312
karl.manrodt@gcsu.edu

 

 

 

Department of Management,Marketing,and Logistics
432 Atkinson Hall  |  Campus Box 11
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4324
Fax: (478) 445-0602