Task Force Participants

The Dean will lead a 17-person Strategic Planning Task Force to include the following:

  • Dr. Holley Roberts (Representative from Academic Affairs)
  • Dr. Tanya Goette (Associate Dean)
  • College of Business Strategic Management Committee:
    • Department Chair (JJ Arias)
    • Staff Leader (Kari Brown)
    • Senior Faculty (Kevin Elder)
    • Junior Faculty (Jehan El-Jourbagy)
  • College of Business Leadership Board:
    • Barry Wolfe (Vice Chair) o Mike Madison o Rhonda Wood
  • Student Leaders/Alumni: 
    • Jamie Reid (DSAB; MIS/PSYC)
    • JR Batchelor (MGMT)
    • Tess Dimauro (MMIS)
    • Tom Swinson (MLSCM Alum)
    • Will Perry (WebMBA Alum)
    • Luke Bright (Employer, MKT Alum)
  • GC Foundation Board Member
    • Rob Betzel