Contact Information


Ms. Shanquita Lewis
Dean's Office Assistant
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
220 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-4056; Fax: (478) 445-6582
shanquita.lewis@gcsu.edu 


Mrs. Keisha Foston
Coordinator of Office Services
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
220D Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-4546  Fax: (478) 445-6582
Keisha.Foston@gcsu.edu 


Dr. Joe Peters
Dean
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
220C Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-2518  Fax: (478) 445-6582
Joseph.Peters@gcsu.edu


Dr. Nicole DeClouette
Associate Dean
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
220F Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-3340
Nicole.DeClouette@gcsu.edu


Dr. Joanne Previts
Chair of Teacher Education
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 72 Georgia College
228J Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-3225
Joanne.Previts@gcsu.edu


Ms. Bessie Storey
Teacher Education Administrative Assistant
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 72 Georgia College
228 Kilpatrick Education Center
Phone: (478) 445-4577  Fax: (478) 445-0692
Bessie.Storey@gcsu.edu


Dr. Nancy Mizelle
Chair of Professional Learning and Innovation
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 71 Georgia College
126 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478) 445-2525   Fax: (478) 445-6695
Nancy.Mizelle@gcsu.edu


Ms. Diedra Monroe
Professional Learning and Innovation Administrative Assistant
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 71 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: (478) 445-5479   Fax: (478) 445-6695
diedra.monroe@gcsu.edu


Mr. Frank Adkinson
Donor Engagement Officer
Summerlin House, 120 Clarke St
Phone: (478) 445-8548 frank.adkinson@gcsu.edu


Dr. C. Emmanuel Little
Director, Call Me MISTER and AAMI
CBX 70 Georgia College
220 Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-8594 Fax: (478) 445-6582
Emmanuel.Little@gcsu.edu  

Mike Newton
Dr. Mike Newton
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
CBX 70 Georgia College
116 Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-4056;Fax: (478) 445-6582
larry.newton@gcsu.edu  


Ms. Shanda Brand
Graduate Director
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
217A Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-1383  Fax: (478) 445-6582
shanda.brand@gcsu.edu  


Mr. David Ladd
Certification Officer
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
228B Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-2514  Fax: (478) 445-6582
David.Ladd@gcsu.edu  

TBA
TBA
LiveText Coordinator
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 79 Georgia College
Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-445-7368  Fax: 478-445-2513
larry.newton@gcsu.edu


Ms. Katja Flachbarth
Accreditation Systems Management
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 79 Georgia College
115 Kilpatrick Education Center 
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-8563  Fax: (478) 445-2513
Katja.Flachbarth@gcsu.edu  


Janice Pillay
Academic Advisor I
Pre-Early Childhood Education, Pre-Middle Grades Education, Pre-Special Education
(478) 445-6298
janice.pillay@gcsu.edu  


Mrs. Claire Garrett
Partnerships and Field Placements
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
CBX 70 Georgia College
220D Kilpatrick Education Center
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-6205  Fax: (478) 445-6582
Claire.Garrett@gcsu.edu  

 

(back to top)