Contact Us

Meet Our Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located at 103 Parks Hall and office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Our office staff strives to meet individual needs in a timely and efficient manner. Providing exceptional customer service is our first priority. Please utilize our staff to assist your family in early planning for all educational expenses. While Financial Aid Advisors are assigned to students based on their last name as specified below, any available advisor can assist you with your questions.

Georgia College
Office of Financial Aid
Campus Box 30
103 Parks Hall
Milledgeville, GA 31061-0490
478-445-5149
478-445-0729 Fax
 


Hadley McLean, Lead Financial Aid Advisor (A-C)
Verification Coordinator
hadley.mclean@gcsu.edu
478-445-2114



vacant, Financial Aid Advisor (D-G)
Student Loan Coordinator
478-445-5885

 

 
Bianca Miller, Financial Aid Advisor (H-L)
Scholarships and NCAA Compliance Coordinator
bianca.miller@gcsu.edu
478-445-5854
 


Beth Gamble, Financial Aid Advisor (M-R)
Federal Work-Study Coordinator
beth.gamble@gcsu.edu
478-445-1827

 

 
Zachary Duclos, Financial Aid Advisor (S-Z)
State Scholarship and Grant Coordinator
zachary.duclos@gcsu.edu
478-445-5406

 

 
Katherine Lipscomb, Processing and Communications Coordinator
katherine.lipscomb@gcsu.edu
478-445-5887

 

 
Debbie Long, Office Assistant
debra.long@gcsu.edu
478-445-5149



Jenny Franklin, Systems Coordinator
jenny.franklin@gcsu.edu
478-445-0807

 


Alyson Smith, Assistant Director
alyson.smith@gcsu.edu
478-445-4752
 


Shannon Simmons, Director
shannon.simmons@gcsu.edu
478-445-5153